Reviews for Animal Lifeline Thrift Shop, Warrington, PA 18976 215-343-5050

Store Name Address and Phone Number
                                   
Shopping Hours
     Rating
Animal Lifeline Thrift Shop
1111 Easton Rd.
Warrington, PA 18976
(215)343-5050
Map
                              
12:00pm-7:00pm
Tue,Fri
9:30am-3:30pm
Wed,Thu
10:00am-5:00pm
Sat
 
 
rating
Rating: 4.51

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  02-04-2013
img
Unregistered user

   OMG, OMG, OMG ---- high end clothing for cheap, cheap cheap!!!! My daugher and I loved, loved, loved it. She is 16 and picky, picky.. but walked out after spending very little for designer clothing. Hours are funky, but great bargains. If you got teens who go to the mall, skip the mall, go here next weekend!!!!!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  09-19-2012
img
Unregistered user

   Great deals. Wonderful selection of items + Halloween costumers & accessories galore! Outstanding organization supports homeless pets/strays/rescues around our area.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  08-23-2012
img
Unregistered user

   Dirty, dark, and cramped. Found the prices too high on household & decor stuff. Clothes racks too tight to go through and items were very worn out.Not impressed. Staff ignores you.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  08-04-2012
img
Unregistered user

   THIS STORE BENEFITS THE BEST CAUSE, HOMELESS CATS & DOGS. AND YOU KNOW IT REALLY DOES, UNLIKE OTHER CAUSES. NICE STORE, GOOD PRICES, GOOD SALES. PLEASE CONSIDER SHOPPING AT ANIMAL LIFELINE!!!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  07-24-2012
img
Unregistered user

   This is a great thrift shop - my favorite! Store is packed full of clothing, housewares, books, bric-a-brac. I always find something nice when I shop there. The best part is - all of the profits go towards helping homeless cats & dogs.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  07-16-2012
img
Unregistered user

   Their prices beat every thrift store I have ever been in! Wonderful selection & wonderful cause! Love this store!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  07-16-2012
img
Unregistered user
 
Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  07-15-2012
img
Unregistered user

   Gave this a 4 star on selection as they do not carry furniture. Otherwise great, bargains and selection of everything you could want.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  07-14-2012
img
Unregistered user

   This is my favorite thrift shop ever. All sorts of collectibles, clothing, shoes, cd's, books, housewares. I love that all of the profits go towards helping homeless animals find forever, loving homes. I can spend hours here just browsing - volunteers are helpful if needed, but leave you alone to browse the 3 jam packed rooms. Cats always in the store for adoption. Great organization. Love this place. ♥♥♥♥♥

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  07-14-2012
img
Unregistered user

   The store does NOT smell of cat urine mentioned from a previous reviewer. The best part - money from sales goes towards helping animals, which is a great thing!!

Pages :  1 2 » 
Facebook
Share |
Printable Version
Sponsors
SMCo-Ad


goodwilltoo.com





VinyLux


Gershel Brothers


Thrift Store Websites


barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad4

barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad4


AnchorPack-Ad


pickupmydonation