Reviews for North Fulton Community Charities, Roswell, GA 30076 770-640-0399

Store Name Address and Phone Number
                                   
Shopping Hours
     Rating
North Fulton Community Charities
11270 Elkins Rd.
Roswell, GA 30076
(770)640-0399
Map
                              
10:00am-8:00pm
Mon-Sat
 
 
rating
Rating: 3.98

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  05-25-2019
img
Unregistered user

   Any time I visit I always find something special and great. The selection I always good.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  11-15-2014
img
Unregistered user

   I do no know that will shop this store again. I have shopped it for years but today I am in there and have not been so disrespected by I guess was a manager of the store. I had been took in the back hall to plug a electric heater up to make sure it worked because the outlet at the electronics was not working. I preceded to get another heater went back to plug it up she preceded to inform me I was not allowed back there. Another volunteer was helping me as I had my two year old granddaughter with me she stood there until I left like I was going to take something. I was watched like I was a criminal she was so rude that I started to put all my items back and walk out. The volunteer even made a comment how some people that worked there that I am sure receiving a salary are Rude. I believe that they have forgotten the reason for the charity store!!! Before I left she was talking to another customer rudely. Unsatisfied Customer

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  10-07-2014
img
Unregistered user

   Amazing furniture selection. Some staff very friendly except Manager seems awful to staff and customers. Always find treasure, always wait in line to pay for it.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  06-18-2014
img
Unregistered user

   Prices are pretty good but some items are overpriced. Possibly due to new reality shows. I agree with earlier posting concerning the one rude lady.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  01-15-2014
img
Unregistered user

   Pretty good prices overall, but they don't always follow the posted prices. When I was confused about some book prices, the cashier rudely told me that if I didn't like the price, I could shop at Goodwill. Guess I'll have to because I don't like being treated badly.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  12-28-2013
img
Unregistered user

   Very helpful to its customers. They also also are good to children.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  01-15-2012
img
Unregistered user

   Great furniture source, overcrowded, a scavenger hunt. Low prices.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  06-11-2010
img
Unregistered user

   I love this thrift store. They have furniture and clothes and treasures galore. I have saved money and found a lot of great bargains.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  07-17-2009
img
Unregistered user

   EXCELLENT Prices. Furniture selection is great and clothing is high end at great prices!

Facebook
Share |
Printable Version
Sponsors



pickupmydonation


AnchorPack-Ad


barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad4

Gershel Brothers


SMCo-Ad


Thrift Store Websites


barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad4


VinyLux


goodwilltoo.com