Reviews for Savers, Plymouth, MA 2360 508-746-1602

Store Name Address and Phone Number
                                   
Shopping Hours
     Rating
Savers
10 B Pilgrim Hill Rd.
Plymouth, MA 02360
(508)746-1602
Map
                              
9:00am-9:00pm
Mon-Sat
10:00am-7:00pm
Sun
 
 
rating
Rating: 3.74

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  07-06-2016
img
Unregistered user

   Pricing is ridiculous...very high for a thrift store

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  09-17-2014
img
Unregistered user

   You CAN find a bargin here if you look hard enough.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  08-17-2014
img
Unregistered user

   I've been going to savers for a while and when it started out, the prices were very reasonable. But they have definitely inflated the prices. Once in a while a good deal

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  01-23-2014
img
Unregistered user

   Way over priced --- I refuse to donate here anymore. This is no charity, they are FOR PROFIT...I'll go out of my way now no matter what to give my items to a true charity.. (even though it is a little tougher to donate to a church due to my work schedule...)

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  08-28-2013
img
Unregistered user

   Might as well buy the things they sell new.. OVER Priced on everything. Calling themselves Savers is a joke.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  08-15-2013
img
Unregistered user

   one of my favorite Savers!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  01-10-2013
img
Unregistered user

   Very few bargains here. I don't donate here anymore. The owners of these stores thinks it's the Ritz...I think there should be some type of investagation on why they charge so much for donated used goods...

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  09-04-2012
img
Unregistered user

   As with anywhere,some of the prices are way to high. Good selection though. If you dig,you can find a bargain

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  07-18-2012
img
Unregistered user

   Unlike most thrift stores listed here, Savers is FOR-PROFIT. I would rather support a nonprofit thrift store, knowing I am getting great bargains while supporting great causes.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  04-13-2012
img
Unregistered user

   they are pricing higher than retail on home goods & some hard goods. too bad, I won't donate due to the issue.

Pages :  1 2 » 
Facebook
Share |
Printable Version
Sponsors
Gershel Brothers





AnchorPack-Ad


SMCo-Ad


Thrift Store Websites


barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad4

VinyLux


barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad4


pickupmydonation


goodwilltoo.com