Reviews for SafeSpace Thrift Shoppe, Port St. L:ucie, FL 34952 772-287-7505

Store Name Address and Phone Number
                                   
Shopping Hours
     Rating
SafeSpace Thrift Shoppe
10011 S. US Hwy. 1
Port St. L:ucie, FL 34952
(772)287-7505
Map
                              
10:00am-5:00pm
Tue-Fri
10:00am-4:00pm
Sat
 
 
rating
Rating: 4.14

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  10-25-2019
img
Unregistered user

   If you're going to allow Cell Phone Scammers who sell stolen Iphones work for your organization, CARLOS VELEZ, you will most DEFINITELY lose your community support. Susan Hair

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  06-29-2018
img
Unregistered user

   My favorite shop among the fifteen I regularly visit. Always my first stop on a shopping run. Very clean, tidy, friendly and well organized. They really move that inventory instead of overpricing and piling it up!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  04-17-2017
img
Unregistered user

   All the items are in great condition, nothing broken, chipped, stained..the best Thrift store yet.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  04-15-2017
img
Unregistered user

   This is my GO TO thrift spot. The volunteers are always cheerful and kind. The merchandise is organized better than any other local spot and it has more of a consignment store feel to it. These ladies (and gentlemen) run a great shop! Highly recommend! -Melissa Whalen

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  04-13-2017
img
Unregistered user

   Great store with amazing deals for a good cause!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  12-01-2016
img
Unregistered user

   The best thrift store with best deals I've ever shopped.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  11-22-2013
img
Unregistered user

   Just went in today and hadn't been in since June. I used to love shopping here. Now today, I couldn't believe what a disaster. Everything all over the place no organization. terrible probably won't shop here anymore. Disgusting

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  11-03-2013
img
Unregistered user
 
Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  07-15-2013
img
Unregistered user

   This is a very clean and well organized thrift store. I have gotten some AMAZING deals here especially for clothing. The staff has always been extremely nice and pleasant to deal with. It's definitely worth your time to stop by.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  01-23-2013
img
Unregistered user

   Never found anything in this store...Went in to volunteer, and the store manager completely ignored me!

Pages :  1 2 » 
Facebook
Share |
Printable Version
Sponsors
barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad1


SMCo-Ad


pickupmydonation


AnchorPack-Ad


barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad4

goodwilltoo.com





Gershel Brothers


Thrift Store Websites


VinyLux