Reviews for Haltom Thrift, Haltom City, TX 76117 682-647-1610

Store Name Address and Phone Number
                                   
Shopping Hours
     Rating
Haltom Thrift
3137 Denton Hwy.
Haltom City, TX 76117
(682)647-1610
Map
                              
8:00am-8:00pm
Mon-Sat
11:00am-7:00pm
Sun
 
 
rating
Rating: 4.24

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  12-19-2013
img
Unregistered user
 
Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  07-02-2011
img
Unregistered user

   Some great prices on name brand ladies clothing. Knick Knacks are ok. 50% off days are great.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  04-11-2011
img
Unregistered user

   This store used to be a great place to get affordable clothing and housewares... not any more. If you don't shop on sale days, things are WAY overpriced! They have increased their prices, it seems, to compensate for the sale days. I am very disappointed and others have said the same thing.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  05-16-2010
img
Unregistered user

   This store is good for clothing. They get some nice things in. There are some bad things though.. and I gave them a one in customer service because of them. They will not let you use the restroom any longer. They keep them locked. No dressing rooms available to try on the clothes on 50% off day. Virtually no furniture. Housewares... mostly junk and very very overpriced on newer items! If you are not buying it on a sale tag your paying too much.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  05-06-2009
img
Unregistered user

   Best thrift store, my favorite, good prices and good finds.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  03-12-2009
img
Unregistered user

   Love it, very good prices, I went because I read the reviews, I went to goodwill before and Texas thrift have better prices, much better prices than McCart Thrift store.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  03-03-2009
img
Unregistered user

    Nice store. Good prices. 50% off tag discounts everyday, but no senior discount. Lots of clothes and shoes, many are name brand with new tags. Have dressing rooms; beware...dressing rooms close at 7PM

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  02-06-2009
img
Unregistered user

   This is my favorite new place to shop. Great selection of clothing especially and prices are good.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  02-06-2009
img
Unregistered user
 
Facebook
Share |
Printable Version
Sponsors
AnchorPack-Ad


barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad1


barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad4

pickupmydonation


VinyLux


SMCo-Ad





Gershel Brothers


goodwilltoo.com


Thrift Store Websites