Reviews for Savers, Danvers, MA 1923 978-777-8631

Store Name Address and Phone Number
                                   
Shopping Hours
     Rating
Savers
139 Endicott St.
Danvers, MA 01923
(978)777-8631
Map
                              
9:00am-9:00pm
Mon-Sat
10:00am-7:00pm
Sun
 
 
rating
Rating: 3.76

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  07-08-2017
img
Unregistered user

   used to be GREAT! Not liking the new store, not as good when the store was smaller, less quality, its like just trying to fill the racks.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  07-05-2017
img
Unregistered user

   I agree with the other posts, the prices on many items are too high, some have terrible stains, holes, or totally out dated (by many years!). I been shopping there for a couple years and find the pricing is all over the place. The consistency.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  08-11-2016
img
Unregistered user

   Watch out for clothes with holes and tears in them! They say they don't sell clothes with holes but I have had to put back several articles due to rips, stains and holes!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  02-12-2016
img
Unregistered user
 
Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  07-09-2015
img
Unregistered user

   I've been shopping at Savers Danvers since it opened in 2008. Their prices have increased over the past year, which I to be higher than many of the other area thrift stores. On my last visit (a month or so ago) I was put off by a Savers staff member who was walking around the store wearing his pants pulled down below his buttocks, fully exposing his under drawers. Another staff member told him to pull up his pants, which he ignored. I mentioned this to the store manager so hopefully my young grandchildren and I won't be subjected to this 'fashion statement' again by Savers staff. I continue to find good buys at savers and still a better value for my dollar than full retail.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  06-09-2014
img
Unregistered user

   not bad, i've found some good things here but other times it's hard to find anything worth purchasing. can be slightly overpriced. however, clean and well-organized.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  11-10-2011
img
Unregistered user

   Bric a Brac priced too high,and I don't like the new way of hanging pants

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  02-18-2011
img
Unregistered user

   It was great when it opened. Prices are high and quality has gone down.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  09-17-2010
img
Unregistered user
 
Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  08-03-2010
img
Unregistered user

   love it sizing,colors everything's organized...

Pages :  1 2 » 
Facebook
Share |
Printable Version
Sponsors
SMCo-Ad


Thrift Store Websites


AnchorPack-Ad


VinyLux


barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad4


barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad4

goodwilltoo.com





pickupmydonation


Gershel Brothers