Reviews for Our Sister's Place, Tequesta, FL 33469 561-744-6997

Store Name Address and Phone Number
                                   
Shopping Hours
     Rating
Our Sister's Place
580 U. S. Hwy. 1
Tequesta, FL 33469
(561)744-6997
Map
                              
12:00pm-5:00pm
Mon
9:00am-5:00pm
Tue,Wed,Fri,Sat
9:00am-8:00pm
Thu
 
 
rating
Rating: 4.31

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  06-03-2016
img
Unregistered user

   Clean store. Helpful staff. Great quality furniture and in pristine condition. Large selection to choose from. Did I mention very clean store!!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  03-11-2015
img
Unregistered user

   I paid for a couch and chair and delivery was scheduled that was going to take a week! After taking a complete day off from work for delivery, I was then notified that I will not have a delivery until the following day, which was not going to work because I couldn't take another day off. They then stated it would be delivered by 2pm, 230 I received a call that again, it won't be delivered unless I would commit to 530-7 pm! When I asked for a refund they told me I can wait for a company check, although I paid THEM cash! Cost me more than the trouble is worth.... be careful....sounds good because it's for a cause but is it?!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  08-31-2014
img
Unregistered user

   The Best and for a GREAT cause!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  08-31-2013
img
Unregistered user

   This store is absolutely fabulous. It should be checked out every week.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  04-13-2012
img
Unregistered user

   Great staff and pricing! Always find SOMETHING. Great cause too!!!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  06-16-2011
img
Unregistered user

   Cleanest, friendliest thrift store around. I don't even get the "thrift-store-itchies" in this store, because the items are of a higher quality than I've seen in most other thrift stores. They don't sell dirty, cracked, broken, unsanitary items, like some thrift stores do. My only complaint: hours that change frequently.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  09-24-2010
img
Unregistered user

   One of my favorite thrift shops in the area. Good sales and always "new" items being put out, including furniture. Good cause, too. Good selection. Ask if you don't see what you're looking for, they may have seen it!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  01-06-2010
img
Unregistered user

   this place could use some help.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  07-21-2008
img
Unregistered user

   Drop by and say hello to Hazel and the gang. Check out our special sale prices! All proceeds support victims of domestic violence in northern Palm Beach County.

Facebook
Share |
Printable Version
Sponsors



VinyLux


SMCo-Ad


Thrift Store Websites


Gershel Brothers


barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad1


goodwilltoo.com


barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad4

pickupmydonation


AnchorPack-Ad