Reviews for Holy Name of Jesus Thrift Store, Indialantic, FL 32903 321-779-9320

Store Name Address and Phone Number
                                   
Shopping Hours
     Rating
Holy Name of Jesus Thrift Store
3050 N. Hwy. A1A
Indialantic, FL 32903
(321)779-9320
Map
                              
9:00am-4:00pm
Tue-Sat
 
 
rating
Rating: 3.05

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  11-29-2013
img
Unregistered user

   Lots of stuff but the workers are very rude.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  01-27-2013
img
Unregistered user

   The manager is defensive and unwilling to negotiate overpriced Items. The volunteers are not very friendly. The no purse rule is insulting.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  11-24-2012
img
Unregistered user

   I won't go there if I can't take my purse in the store. I don't want to be treated as a criminal. These are people of faith?

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  06-25-2012
img
Unregistered user
 
Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  04-23-2012
img
Unregistered user

   Nice selection of just about everything. As others have mentioned, prices can be ridiculously high! They'd sell more if they lowered their prices. As far as customer service, I find most of their volunteers to be mostly apathetic.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  02-14-2012
img
Unregistered user

   Very nice selection of ladies wear, brand names and great prices. Staff was very friendly and helpful!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  01-23-2012
img
Unregistered user

   The manager is consistently rude. Doesnt she realize she represents her church and God?

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  08-05-2011
img
Unregistered user

   I was a little turned off by the "No Handbags" sign on the front of the door. Once I got in the store, there was alot to look at. It was pricey for a thrift shop, but a great selection of unique items! The ladies did have to finish their convo before they noticed I was standing and waiting to ask a question, though!:)

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  04-01-2010
img
Unregistered user

   the ladies are not friendly and bicker between themselves. prices are too high. I purchased an item, was so happy until I found I had paid the retail price for it. I thought this was a thrift shop, they need to go to other shops to compare the pricing. they are way tooooooooooooo high.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  09-27-2008
img
Unregistered user

    even though the building is new and beautiful, it really is too pricey for the quality available

Pages : « 1  2 3 » 
Facebook
Share |
Printable Version
Sponsors
barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad1


Thrift Store Websites


pickupmydonation


goodwilltoo.com





barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad4

AnchorPack-Ad


Gershel Brothers


VinyLux


SMCo-Ad