Reviews for Thrift Haven, Springfield, MO 65804 417-882-3392

Store Name Address and Phone Number
                                   
Shopping Hours
     Rating
Thrift Haven
1312 S. Glenstone Ave.
Springfield, MO 65804
(417)882-3392
Map
                              
10:00am-6:00pm
Mon-Sat
10:00am-5:00pm
*Wed*
 
 
rating
Rating: 4.72

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  05-20-2015
img
Unregistered user

   Such a great cause. Every penny goes to children's home. By far my favorite, favorite thrift ever!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  01-22-2015
img
Unregistered user
 
Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  10-17-2014
img
Unregistered user

   Good cause, worth shopping here to help. Reminds me of the Goodwill before they went upscale. Not the prettiest place, but I don't go there for the decor. Fair prices, good selection, nice people, that is what I look for.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  09-06-2014
img
Unregistered user

   Wow! Loved it! I'm from out of town and I must say this was a special "treat" I really enjoyed! Great finds in vintage and current styles for $3 or less.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  07-17-2013
img
Unregistered user

   Love this store! The adorable ladies who work there are always so great! You actually pay THRIFT prices here, instead of the over priced clothes at other places! Always my first pick in town!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  03-18-2013
img
Unregistered user

   Well run store with a lot of variety. Super helpful volunteer staff and good selection at each visit.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  10-05-2012
img
Unregistered user
 
Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  08-13-2012
img
Unregistered user

   *****Love Love Love this thrift store!!! Amazing prices and excellent customer service!! Thank you!! *****

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  08-11-2012
img
Unregistered user

   beats all the others in springfield

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  07-21-2012
img
Unregistered user

   Nice store nice people good price lots of basic looking clothing

Pages :  1 2 » 
Facebook
Share |
Printable Version
Sponsors
SMCo-Ad


Thrift Store Websites


barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad1


barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad4

pickupmydonation





Gershel Brothers


AnchorPack-Ad


goodwilltoo.com


VinyLux