Reviews for Liberty Thrift & Home Furnishings, Collegeville, PA 19426 610-831-9856

Store Name Address and Phone Number
                          
Shopping Hours Donation Hours Affiliated Charities  
Liberty Thrift & Home Furnishings
3841 Ridge Pike
Collegeville, PA 19426

(610)831-9856
Map
9:00am-7:00pm
Mon-Sat
 

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  01-25-2014
img
Unregistered user

   Used to be the best. Pricing has gotten out of control. Used shoes & outdated electronics way overpriced. Stuff just sits there forever.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  04-01-2013
img
Unregistered user

   Way too high priced. I no longer donate items to this store. Thrift should not be part of the name. They think everything is an antique. Sad. It used to be a fun place to browse. Not anymore.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  01-18-2012
img
Unregistered user

   I've been shopping Liberty for 4years, Some out of necessity and some for fun- but have started shopping elsewhere due to the extreme price increases. Not sure you can say it's a THRIFT Store when you can buy 1/2 these items new for the same price!!!!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  08-13-2011
img
Unregistered user

   too high for a thrift store. I mean this is donated to them to make money. could buy most stuff cheaper at Target. Don't waste your time.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  05-23-2011
img
Unregistered user

   prices have risen as this shop has been "discovered." Go to the Pottstown store for better pricing and overall selection. it's fabulous!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  10-04-2010
img
Unregistered user

   One of the best thrifts I've ever shopped. It's also one of the places I consistently find higher end brands amongst the White Stag WalMart junk. It's rare that I walk out empty handed!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  03-16-2009
img
Unregistered user

   lots of items, great selection

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  08-19-2008
img
Unregistered user

   One of my favorites. I've gotten vintage hats, furniture, tons of clothing. Rare not to find something special

Facebook
Share |
Printable Version
Sponsors



barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad4

Thrift Store Websites


goodwilltoo.com


barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad1


VinyLux


AnchorPack-Ad


Gershel Brothers


SMCo-Ad


pickupmydonation