Reviews for Tail's End Thrift Store, Wetumpka, AL 36092 334-567-3377

Store Name Address and Phone Number
                                   
Shopping Hours
     Rating
Tail's End Thrift Store
255 Central Plank Rd.
Wetumpka, AL 36092
(334)567-3377
Map
                              
9:00am-3:00pm
Thu-Sat
 
 
rating
Rating: 4.34

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  11-24-2013
img
Unregistered user

   What a GREAT store! Truly. This was my first visit and I was both amazed and delighted by the selections and prices. The staff that I dealt with were friendly and helpful. I hope subsequent Sat. visits are as delightful.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  09-11-2013
img
Unregistered user

   I love this place and shop there every week and have also given them lots of donations to help the animals.The volunteers are very friendly and helpful.I have gotten lots of good buys there.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  01-18-2013
img
Unregistered user
 
Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  08-16-2012
img
Unregistered user

   This is absolutely the best-kept secret in Elmore County! For its small size, it has a great selection. I have purchased MANY name-brand items there in very good condition. The volunteers are ALWAYS polite and helpful. A visit to Tail's End is my favorite place to go on a Saturday!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  07-10-2011
img
Unregistered user

   i have found some awesome deals at this place! And have given them lots of goodies over the years to see if what i don't want someone else does - great way to declutter (another run at it coming soon Rea!) - and help out the animals too! Also try to donate Arbonne to them yearly for their silent auction (7-29-11) - www.facebook.com/rosemary.skincare2

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  07-10-2011
img
Unregistered user

   Wonderful people, great deals, helps animals.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  07-10-2011
img
Unregistered user

   Great Place to shop!! I love it!!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  07-10-2011
img
Unregistered user

   Was there this past weekend and everyone there that volunteers their time was friendly and helpful. Will shop there from now on.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  12-30-2009
img
Unregistered user

   A very small thrift store. Not much of a selection. Not worth the time

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  04-14-2008
img
Unregistered user

    My friend told me about the savings/deals at this store WOW! All the money goes to support the humane shelter! Volunteers work it & donations supply the store goods A Win-Win deal!1

Facebook
Share |
Printable Version
Sponsors
AnchorPack-Ad


barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad4

Gershel Brothers


AnchorPack-Ad


SMCo-Ad





pickupmydonation


barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad1


goodwilltoo.com


Thrift Store Websites


VinyLux