Reviews for Habitat for Humanity ReStore, Venice, FL 34285 941-493-0529

Store Name Address and Phone Number
                                   
Shopping Hours
     Rating
Habitat for Humanity ReStore
1400 Ogden
Venice, FL 34285
(941)493-0529
Map
                              
9:00am-5:00pm
Mon-Sat
 
 
rating
Rating: 2.56

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  01-23-2020
img
Unregistered user

   Clothes smell like urine. Bad idea for clothes . Whoever thought of it must be a dizzy lady

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  08-31-2017
img
Unregistered user

   when i called this store to ask for guidelines for donating furniture, the person who answered the phone, when i asked what was meant by a statement she made, said she was busy and hung up on me. so i will never give money or any donations to habitat.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  03-07-2017
img
Unregistered user

   Nice people but the clothes smell bad like urinev .Prices to high on furniture when not sale. Not a very good representation of Habitat with all the smelly clothes and needed more tools and appliances

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  02-22-2017
img
Unregistered user

   Feb 2017..The most helpful gentlemen helped me find a bed frame today. They were so nice. Store is not as bad as reviews. Today I think everything in the store was 1/2 price. Give it a try. My experience was good. They even loaded my car for me.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  12-16-2016
img
Unregistered user

   Manager is nice but the lady Sue who donated building is a drunk stay away

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  08-29-2016
img
Unregistered user

   We love this store-we have seen them have all furniture steam cleaned-great sales when you hit it right-it has saved us a lot of money on those little things-and a great cause & place to donate too.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  03-22-2015
img
Unregistered user

   Must have been a friend on the previos post. This store is high priced,low quality items. Clothing is way overpriced. Jimmy Carter and Habitat should get there money back from anyone who said they cleaned up this place. Former volunteer 2011-2013

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  03-02-2015
img
Unregistered user

   This store is awesome! Trish Labus and her staff have created a clean, pleasant store to shop for the best deals around! Definitely worth the trip!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  12-20-2014
img
Unregistered user

   Store is over priced. Clothing is leftover yard sale items. Little building items mostly high priced furniture and odd clothing that was a little soiled. To bad

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  11-17-2014
img
Unregistered user

   The huge Frankenstien bleached blonde manager is clue less. She has driven this store down to a dirty high priced place. If you want a toxic store this for you. Trish Labus should be fired! Habitat is a great cause but this lady has drug issues and should be not allowed to drink at the store even if its just wine.

Pages :  1 2 » 
Facebook
Share |
Printable Version
Sponsors
Thrift Store Websites





goodwilltoo.com


barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad4


AnchorPack-Ad


Gershel Brothers


barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad4

VinyLux


SMCo-Ad


pickupmydonation