Reviews for St. Vincent de Paul Thrift Store, Vero Beach, FL 32967 772-589-3338

Store Name Address and Phone Number
                                   
Shopping Hours
     Rating
St. Vincent de Paul Thrift Store
5480 85th St.
Vero Beach, FL 32967
(772)589-3338
Map
                              
9:00am-3:30pm
Mon-Fri
9:00am-3:00pm
Sat
 
 
rating
Rating: 4.2

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  01-22-2011
img
Unregistered user

   The best selection of designer fashons I have ever seen, priced to sell, I bought a "Chico's" jacket for $3, I just saw that jacket in the store for 250.00 what a great group of sales people...

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  11-21-2010
img
Unregistered user

   New Manager & Lower Prices... WOW : )

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  11-21-2010
img
Unregistered user
 
Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  08-24-2010
img
Unregistered user

   Compared to the St. Vincent de Paul Thrift Shop on 14th Ave in Vero, prices are considerably higher on many items.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  11-27-2008
img
Unregistered user
 
Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  07-23-2008
img
Unregistered user

   LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this shop! My 3 little boys and I visit there about once a week! Great Prices...Friendly Staff!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  07-23-2008
img
Unregistered user

   LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this shop! My 3 little boys and I visit there about once a week! Great Prices...Friendly Staff!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  07-15-2008
img
Unregistered user

   Very nice shop and clean too! Staff is very nice and try to help if you ask. God bless you for all you help!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  06-23-2008
img
Unregistered user

   overpriced staff not friendly or helpful

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  06-04-2008
img
Unregistered user
 
Pages :  1 2 » 
Facebook
Share |
Printable Version
Sponsors
pickupmydonation


Thrift Store Websites


Gershel Brothers


barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad4

barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad4


SMCo-Ad


AnchorPack-Ad


VinyLux





goodwilltoo.com