Reviews for Volunteers of America Thrift Store, Brunswick, OH 44212 330-220-2737

Store Name Address and Phone Number
                          
Shopping Hours Donation Hours Affiliated Charities  
Volunteers of America Thrift Store
1480 Pearl Rd.
Brunswick, OH 44212

(330)220-2737
Map
9:00am-9:00pm
Mon-Sat
12:00pm-6:00pm
Sun
 

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  06-18-2015
img
Unregistered user

   Best prices in the area. I find great shoes and name brands here. clothes not sorted by size. nice kids clothes.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  03-15-2013
img
Unregistered user

   Love this store and the new one in North Olmstead

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  02-10-2013
img
Unregistered user

   Very low prices!! HUGE selection of stuff (except on 50% off day when it was already picked over)! I'll be back soon!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  12-30-2011
img
Unregistered user
 
Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  05-31-2011
img
Unregistered user
 
Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  01-16-2011
img
Unregistered user
 
Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  02-20-2010
img
Unregistered user

   Great place for baby clothes. Good place for young people starting a family to save money in this economy.As granparents we can help out and not blow our own budget by shopping here.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  02-01-2010
img
Unregistered user

   A very nice staff and well organized. I left empty handed, but I will return when I am in the area again.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  06-02-2009
img
Unregistered user

   big,clean store,low prices and great finds,will be back!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  04-10-2009
img
Unregistered user

   Store has a great selection of goods--everything from vintage to expensive retail. Prices are nice and low and the folks running the show are very kind. One of the best thrifts in the area.

Pages :  1 2 » 
Facebook
Share |
Printable Version
Sponsors
pickupmydonation


goodwilltoo.com


Gershel Brothers


Thrift Store Websites





VinyLux