Reviews for C Ya at the Thrift, Vero Beach, FL 32960 772-584-3941

Store Name Address and Phone Number
                                   
Shopping Hours
     Rating
C Ya at the Thrift
3200 43rd Ave., Unit 2
Vero Beach, FL 32960
(772)584-3941
Map
                              
7:30am-3:00pm
Mon-Fri
 
 
rating
Rating: 4.28

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  09-25-2012
img
Unregistered user

   A DUMP

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  12-07-2011
img
Unregistered user

   I haven't visited yet but called to confirm they were still operating. They are, but now close at 2:30 daily. As I haven't gone yet, BUT had to rate to submit, I selected all average so as not to affect ratings.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  04-18-2010
img
Unregistered user

   This was my second visit to this store. It has improved so much. They have expanded in size. Also if you come here, bring any canned goods you can spare, they collect for the needy. Great prices, clean and very nice sales people.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  07-05-2009
img
Unregistered user

   a place to go shopping and buy designer labels for a dollar and even a quarter

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  06-12-2009
img
Unregistered user
 
Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  05-13-2009
img
Unregistered user

   Not at all what I thought it would be from some of the reviews. Hot, disorganized and found nothing at all that I wanted to take home.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  04-17-2009
img
Unregistered user

   WHAT A IMPROVEMENT...ALL THE CLOTHES ARE JUST 1.00 EACH PIECE AND A LOT OF THEM HAVE NEW STORE TAGS ON THEM.NICE FURNITURE TOO. I AM ONLY SEASONAL HERE BUT YOU CAN BE SURE I WILL BE BACK NEXT YEAR. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK...

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  02-24-2009
img
Unregistered user

   It's still my favorite thrift store, great deals on baby items , constant turnover of inventory means new deals every day.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  01-02-2009
img
Unregistered user

   happy i was told about this place - found a wonderful deal on wedgewood and roseville - the lady in the front was so nice she said to check back daily they get new stuff all the time and boy was she right when i was in there 2 trucks pulled up to drop off loads of stuff - love this place - i noticed someone said something about the heat i will deal with the heat anytime for prices like this - keep the air off and keep the prices low.... LOVE IT

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  12-23-2008
img
Unregistered user

   I WENT HERE YESTERDAY FOR THE FIRST TIME AFTER READING THE ARTICLE IN THE LOCAL NEWSPAPER ABOUT THRIFT SHOPS.THEIR PRICES ARE UNBELIEVABLE. EVERYTHING IS VERY CLEAN AND THE BEST WAS THE BRAND NAME CLOTHES FOR JUST 1.00 EACH.I WOULD SAY THAT 75% OF THEIR MERCHANDISE IS ONLY 1.00 EACH.THEY ALSO HAD A LOT OF NEW ITEMS NEVER OPENED SO THERE WERE QUITE A FEW PEOPLE IN THERE LOOKING FOR LAST MINUTE GIFTS.MY TREASURE WAS A TALBET SWEATER SET, NEW, STILL WITH THE TAGS FOR 8.00. I WILL DEFINATELY GO THEIR AGAIN.THE 2 LADIES THAT WORK THERE ARE VERY NICE AND THEY TOLD ME THEY PUT MERCHANDISE OUT ALL DAY LONG.

Pages :  1 2 3 » 
Facebook
Share |
Printable Version
Sponsors
VinyLux


barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad1


barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad4

AnchorPack-Ad


SMCo-Ad


Thrift Store Websites





Gershel Brothers


goodwilltoo.com


pickupmydonation