Reviews for VNA Hidden Treasures, Vero Beach, FL 32960 772-563-0010

Store Name Address and Phone Number
                          
Shopping Hours Donation Hours Affiliated Charities  
VNA Hidden Treasures
656 21st St.
Vero Beach, FL 32960

(772)563-0010
Map
9:00am-6:00pm
Mon-Fri
9:00am-4:00pm
Sat
 

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  03-27-2008
img
Unregistered user

   This store is great! Lots of in style, high end clothing. I received a $50 gift certificate at Christmas and still spending it. If purchased new at the mall, I've spent well over $2000. And the money spent here benefits such a special organization! I highly recommend the store!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  03-27-2008
img
Unregistered user

   This store is great! Lots of in style, high end clothing. I received a $50 gift certificate at Christmas and still spending it. If purchased new at the mall, I've spent well over $2000. And the money spent here benefits such a special organization! I highly recommend the store!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  02-07-2008
img
Unregistered user
 
Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  01-27-2008
img
Unregistered user

   We were visiting the area from Washington and found this treasure. This store does not look like a thrift store. Kudos to the management. Staff very kind and helpful. Money goes to one of my favorite charites, HOSPICE, who took care of my Dad. I would highly recommend this gem and will return when I am in this area. Found lots of goodies.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  01-22-2008
img
Unregistered user

   The store is a little pricey, but the items are top notch!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  01-15-2008
img
Unregistered user

   I just lost my Mother, It is a great organization to donate to and I will always check here before buying anything new, I rather my monies go to a charitable cause, you helpped my family, so I hope my monies spent and donations made will help another family, as you helpped us. Thank you for what you do for the community.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  01-15-2008
img
Unregistered user

   I am an every weekend shopper at Hidden Treasures, I ADORE the store, I always hear other customers complaining about prices, why are you complaining about prices that help people in need? Remember someday you may need their services!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  01-15-2008
img
Unregistered user

   Prices maybe a bit high as compared to other "thrift" stores, but the quality of the items are far greater than any other establishment. I always try to remember you get what you pay for and knowing that my money spent there goes to Hospice makes the few extra dollar I pay worth it. I commend the volunteers and the time they give.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  N/A
img
Unregistered user

   The store is very well organized and clean. The people are very helpful and very nice. Who ever organized the store did a wonderful job. Clothes are on sale every month all month long prices from 1/2 off to $1.00 or .50 each.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  N/A
img
Unregistered user
 
Pages : « 1 2  3 4 » 
Facebook
Share |
Printable Version
Sponsors
pickupmydonation


VinyLux


SMCo-Ad


barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad4


Gershel Brothers





AnchorPack-Ad


barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad4

goodwilltoo.com


Thrift Store Websites