Reviews for VNA Hidden Treasures, Vero Beach, FL 32960 772-563-0010

Store Name Address and Phone Number
                          
Shopping Hours Donation Hours Affiliated Charities  
VNA Hidden Treasures
656 21st St.
Vero Beach, FL 32960

(772)563-0010
Map
9:00am-6:00pm
Mon-Fri
9:00am-4:00pm
Sat
 

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  07-29-2008
img
Unregistered user

   The items in this store are first rate, the help are dedicated to the VNA principles of quality of life for the infirm, the needy and the community. This store is above and beyond the performance of any thrift store in the area, and the management keeps it at this peak through out the year. Hidden Treasures is first in Value and first in chatity in the Indian River County Community.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  07-27-2008
img
Unregistered user

   very clean store...the staff was not very smart...and the other shoppers there where just rude! but they have alot of nice stuff...one big store!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  07-15-2008
img
Unregistered user

   I came to this store after reading the reviews. I was reluctant because of the comments about the prices. This store is exceptional, the prices are fair, and the gals that manage this shop are very friendly. I spent over $200 and will definitely recommend this shop. Hospice is a wonderful charity. Go, look for yourself. Their prices and sales are great.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  07-04-2008
img
Unregistered user
 
Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  06-17-2008
img
Unregistered user

   Great customer service, very clean but some items are very over priced!!!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  05-04-2008
img
Unregistered user

   one of the best by far

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  05-02-2008
img
Unregistered user

   This is a great shop and hospice is a very worthy charity.I found two brand new cabelas fishing roda there and three new polo shirts.I shop them several times a week while my wife is jogging.Every one there is very friendly , and the store is exceptionaland I would highly recommend it.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  04-14-2008
img
Unregistered user
 
Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  04-10-2008
img
Unregistered user

   This is my favorite "thrift" store. I always find something to buy and the staff and volunteers who work there are eager to help and very friendly. This store is a GEM!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  04-09-2008
img
Unregistered user

   The store is always clean & organized. The people that work there are helpful & friendly. I love coming here there are always treasures to be found.

Pages : « 1  2 3 4 » 
Facebook
Share |
Printable Version
Sponsors
Thrift Store Websites


VinyLux


goodwilltoo.com


AnchorPack-Ad


Gershel Brothers


barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad1


barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad4

pickupmydonation


SMCo-Ad