Reviews for VNA Hidden Treasures, Vero Beach, FL 32960 772-563-0010

Store Name Address and Phone Number
                          
Shopping Hours Donation Hours Affiliated Charities  
VNA Hidden Treasures
656 21st St.
Vero Beach, FL 32960

(772)563-0010
Map
9:00am-6:00pm
Mon-Fri
9:00am-4:00pm
Sat
 

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  09-17-2016
img
Unregistered user

   This is my favorite thrift shop. Always find a deal here and the people are very nice.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  10-18-2013
img
Unregistered user
 
Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  07-23-2013
img
Unregistered user
 
Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  04-15-2012
img
Unregistered user

   You all are GREAT!!!! It's so nice to be greeted by good, nice people. Steve is the stand out! Love you all!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  04-06-2012
img
Unregistered user

   My favorite store ever! The store gets better and better every time we visit it! The staff is the best, they are fun and professional! The guy always has a big smile and the manager has a great attitude! I applaud all of the great volunteers that work so hard! HOSPICE is a great service.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  12-07-2011
img
Unregistered user

   I visited the store yesterday after visiting 3 other local thrift shops. The prices are too high. If I wanted to pay full retail price I would just go buy it new. I already donate to charities, but I consider thrift shopping exactly that, shopping.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  10-26-2011
img
Unregistered user

   I read the reviews and decided to check it out. This store is by far one of the best thrift stores in the country. Only negative comment I can make is to many people and donations store needs to be bigger!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  10-13-2011
img
Unregistered user

   What happened to the appearance of the store. Now it looks like all the other thrift stores. Prices and staff are good. Just that the store is not set up nicely anymore. Was surpised when I came back to town and revisited. Hospice is a God send.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  01-31-2010
img
Unregistered user
 
Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  12-27-2009
img
Unregistered user

   Clean store and the staff is nice but I think the prices are a little high especailly on dishes and furniture.

Pages :  1 2 3 4 » 
Facebook
Share |
Printable Version
Sponsors
AnchorPack-Ad


VinyLux


pickupmydonation


barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad1


Thrift Store Websites


Gershel Brothers





barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad4

goodwilltoo.com


SMCo-Ad