Reviews for Red, White & Blue Thrift Store, West Berlin, NJ 8091 856-719-0400

Store Name Address and Phone Number
                                   
Shopping Hours
     Rating
Red, White & Blue Thrift Store
590 Hwy. 73 N
West Berlin, NJ 08091
(856)719-0400
Map
                              
9:00am-6:00pm
Mon-Sat
 
 
rating
Rating: 3.55

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  03-09-2016
img
Unregistered user

   African American Beware. If You Think Donald Trump Is Hitler The CEO Of This Location Is Just As Interest. Not Too Mention Rude. The Stores Management Is M&M Located Out Of New Jersey. I Called With A Complaint Because The Manager Of The Store Does Not Care If Someone Jacks All Items Out Your Cart. I Was Victimized In That Store. I'm African American The Perpetrators Were Caucasian They Robbed Items Out My Cart. Buried The Items In Their Own Cart Under Blankets and Baby Clothes. After Taking From My Cart Degrading Me In Line. I Told The Manager They Are Thieves. He Told Me I Could Purchase My Items Outside. I Did Not Spend My Money There. I Will Never Spend My Money There Again. I Was A Long Time Customer Of 4 Years! The CEO Said He Saw The Video Tape and Was Not Willing Too Do Anything About My Experience In His Store. He Said My Conversation Was Heated With The Other Customer As If We Were Toe Too Toe With Dragon Breath! I Found That Racist and Stereotyping My Character. I Was A Victim. That's Clearly On Tape Too. The CEO Said It Disappeared The Part Of The Tape Where The Other Customer Robs My Cart! African Americans Don't Spend Money There!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  02-06-2015
img
Unregistered user

   People post bad reviews because this place is a treasure trove the secret is as the carts come out the back of the store antique dealers stand by grabbing sterling Waterford Lenox etc so if your looking skip the shelves and check out the carts employees push out $$$

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  10-16-2014
img
Unregistered user

   This is my favorite Thrift Store so far. I am used to the junky Good Will stores so was shocked when I saw this one. They actually have nice things and name brands. I got a lot of great toys for my 3yr old as well as clothes and a pair of sneakers! They charged me twice for the sneakers so you I suggest putting your items on the counter slowly so they don't make a mistake. They do tend to price some known brand name items too high so you have to pick and chose. So far I love what I have gotten there and it is my favorite. Will have to try some others.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  10-13-2014
img
Unregistered user

   Prices are way too high for a thrift store, 2 years ago they were more reasonable but I guess thrifting is in more they jack up prices, some home goods things I've seen there were only marked a few dollars less & it's used..also clothing with tags still on or a good lable name are way too much, not my style but a baby phat toddler outfit $25.00! come on they get it for free!! Hit or miss with all else..

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  08-02-2014
img
Unregistered user

   Great Clothing Finds in This Store...thats about it.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  02-15-2013
img
Unregistered user

   Absolutely NEVER AGAIN will I shop here. It's unorgainized, things are STAPLED to the clothing and the staff is VERY RUDE. Bring CASH because they are a Cash only store, which doesn't mean much because I've seen better prices elsewhere.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  06-14-2012
img
Unregistered user

   Not thrilled with this store-prices seem higher than Goodwill's in the area (and if you know thrift stores, you know Goodwill's can be EXPENSIVE if not 1/2 off), can never find sale items, very rude staff-store is not for claustrophobics!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  01-10-2012
img
Unregistered user

   Best Thrift! Quality clothes. Love the 1/2 off all but newest items for seniors on Wed. Bathroom-no paper to go in the toilet. Crazy!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  11-01-2011
img
Unregistered user

   Keep the price reasonable

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  04-11-2011
img
Unregistered user
 
Pages :  1 2 » 
Facebook
Share |
Printable Version
Sponsors
barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad1





barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad4

Thrift Store Websites


pickupmydonation


Gershel Brothers


SMCo-Ad


AnchorPack-Ad


VinyLux


goodwilltoo.com