Reviews for Red White & Blue Thrift Store, Pittsburgh, PA 15202 412-766-6098

Store Name Address and Phone Number
                                   
Shopping Hours
     Rating
Red White & Blue Thrift Store
935 Ohio River Blvd.
Pittsburgh, PA 15202
(412)766-6098
Map
                              
9:00am-6:00pm
Mon-Sat
 
 
rating
Rating: 3.36

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  10-28-2015
img
Unregistered user

   One of my favorite thrift stores. I never leave empty handed. Great selection of women's shoes, purses and clothing (though I wish they had fitting rooms!). While there is ample parking, it is a bit tricky getting in and out of the lot. Nonetheless, i have been going there forever and will continue to do so.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  06-23-2015
img
Unregistered user
 
Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  11-29-2014
img
Unregistered user

   this stores worse than the rt. 51 red white and blue

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  10-08-2014
img
Unregistered user

   I love this place!!!!!!!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  05-30-2014
img
Unregistered user

   Incredible selection - everything from designer clothing and bags to bedroom furniture and cross country skis. Yes, I've bought all of those things. :). The prices are decent , especially when you get it for 50% off. Most of the staff act like they'd rather be getting kicked in the face than work there. Two cashiers are very pleasant when you strike up a conversation (their names escape me) but others are plain miserable. I'm not there to make friends, but a nice "hi, how are you" or a "have a nice day" would be nice. Other than that, I'll keep going back because I always find awesome things.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  03-22-2014
img
Unregistered user

   Large store with lots of stuff but lots of crazy high prices. Organized by color not size and no fitting rooms. Workers I talked to were not that friendly.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  03-01-2013
img
Unregistered user

   not my favorite red and white store, employees are rude, very cluttered and junky, I have been lucky to find some nice things, most times things are way over priced, get a headache everytime I am there, music and announcements are too loud

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  12-25-2012
img
Unregistered user

   just keeps getting worse was very good once. prices going up.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  12-07-2012
img
Unregistered user

   I literally drive past 2 other thrift stores to get to this one. Absolutely the best--I can't even shop at another thift store. Great prices and deals--half my apartment furniture came from this place! Great to get wardrobe staples at a low price and everyday there is some kinda of 50% off discount

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  07-23-2012
img
Unregistered user

   Not sure who determines the prices. I think they need to reevaluate their system. Donated items shouldn't be near retail prices. Probably won't be back anytime soon.

Pages :  1 2 » 
Facebook
Share |
Printable Version
Sponsors
pickupmydonation


barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad4


Thrift Store Websites


AnchorPack-Ad


VinyLux


barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad4




goodwilltoo.com


Gershel Brothers


SMCo-Ad