Reviews for Goodwill Industries Retail Store, Port Orange, FL 32127 386-898-0308

Store Name Address and Phone Number
                                   
Shopping Hours
     Rating
Goodwill Industries Retail Store
1752 Dunlawton Ave.
Port Orange, FL 32127
(386)898-0308
Map
                              
9:00am-9:00pm
Mon-Sat
10:00am-8:00pm
Sun
 
 
rating
Rating: 3.63

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  01-02-2010
img
Unregistered user

   Not a bad store at all. Good selection, lots of books and household stuff, but some of the things are way overpriced for a thrift store. I think Goodwill is getting way too commercialized these days.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  01-02-2010
img
Unregistered user

   Not a bad store at all. Good selection, lots of books and household stuff, but some of the things are way overpriced for a thrift store. I think Goodwill is getting way too commercialized these days.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  11-03-2009
img
Unregistered user

   I like this Goodwill. I go every week. Always find stuff. Staff has always been friendly.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  10-17-2009
img
Unregistered user

   I am a regular shopper so I was taken aback when I stopped in last week and book prices are now $2.99 for adult books and $1.99 for childrens! Clothing/Linen prices also high and items are not checked for spots/stains or damage. All in all, I am sad to take this store off my list.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  07-18-2009
img
Unregistered user

   I don't care for this store. Seems to smell. The clothes are crammed into the spaces. I wouldn't buy anything in the clothes line. I have bought books though.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  07-03-2009
img
Unregistered user

   Too expensive.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  02-03-2009
img
Unregistered user

   KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  06-02-2008
img
Unregistered user

   Clean store, very friendly staff, selection okay.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  05-01-2008
img
Unregistered user

   It's great to finally have a Goodwill in our neighborhood...with gas prices so high it's hard to travel that extra 15 miles! Great to have a late drop off door and the ladies there are very courteous and thankful!!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  04-29-2008
img
Unregistered user
 
Pages : « 1  2 3 » 
Facebook
Share |
Printable Version
Sponsors
barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad1


AnchorPack-Ad


SMCo-Ad





barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad4

pickupmydonation


Thrift Store Websites


VinyLux


Gershel Brothers


goodwilltoo.com