Reviews for TNT Super Thrift Plus, Athens, AL 35611 256-232-9866

Store Name Address and Phone Number
                                   
Shopping Hours
     Rating
TNT Super Thrift Plus
100 U.S. Hwy, 31 #F
Athens, AL 35611
(256)232-9866
Map
                              
9:00am-5:00pm
Mon-Sat
 
 
rating
Rating: 4.43

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  12-15-2012
Comment:

   Great store! I would say it's the nicest Thrift Store I have ever seen in the area! When I lived in southern cal they have the nicest stores and it's been hard to find a good Thrift store here until now!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  12-14-2012
Comment:

   The biggest Thrift Store in Athens! Not sure why someone would say not waste your Time, this is the nicest store in Athens! This store has won best Thrift Shop since 2006! What a great store! A must see!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  12-14-2012
Comment:

   Don't waste your time

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  10-06-2011
Comment:

   We love this store! Friendly staff Great prices Good selection Over all great place!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  09-11-2011
Comment:

   Love this store! Best thrift shop in town!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  09-10-2011
Comment:

   There is a good reason this store has won the reader choice award the past 5 years! We love shopping and speaking with there staff. Thank you TNT Super Thrift

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  07-30-2011
Comment:

   Best Thrift Shop I have been Too In Athens, Al! Will be back!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  07-11-2011
Comment:

   Great Store & Ministry! This store has achieved 5 years in row Readers Choice Award for best Thrift Shop! I shop here Daily, I love the selection and Prices! They also have this program called Bonus Bucks every-time you spend $10 or more you get a star on your card and the third star you receive $5 off your ticket! I Love It @ TNT!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  07-11-2011
Comment:

   I have been helped by this ministry several times with clothing, household items and new and used furniture. God has blessed this ministry! Thank you Church Of God World Harvester! DBA TNT Super Thrift Plus You are wonderful!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  07-10-2011
Comment:

   We Love this Store! And i Love the fact they are a Church Store and Help Everyone! Keep up the great work!

Pages :  1 2 » 
Facebook
Share |
Printable Version
Sponsors
vintagecity


Thrift Store Specialist


pickupmydonation


MX123


Thrift Store Websites







goodwilltoo.com