Reviews for TNT Super Thrift Plus, Athens, AL 35611 256-232-9866

Store Name Address and Phone Number
                                   
Shopping Hours
     Rating
TNT Super Thrift Plus
100 U.S. Hwy, 31 #F
Athens, AL 35611
(256)232-9866
Map
                              
9:00am-5:00pm
Mon-Sat
 
 
rating
Rating: 4.51

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  01-17-2015
img
Unregistered user

   We have shopped at this store since 2006! Love the selection and prices! Thanks Leigh Ann, the store looks great! God bless you!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  01-16-2015
img
Unregistered user

   It's extremely obvious that the owner is plugging his own reviews all over this website. This store is great, until you have to deal with him. He will talk your ear off, then when something goes wrong with his "warrantied" merchandise he will avoid your calls like the plague. (Also, look where the money goes before you feel good for shopping at this "non-profit")

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  12-15-2012
img
Unregistered user

   Great store! I would say it's the nicest Thrift Store I have ever seen in the area! When I lived in southern cal they have the nicest stores and it's been hard to find a good Thrift store here until now!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  12-14-2012
img
Unregistered user

   The biggest Thrift Store in Athens! Not sure why someone would say not waste your Time, this is the nicest store in Athens! This store has won best Thrift Shop since 2006! What a great store! A must see!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  12-14-2012
img
Unregistered user

   Don't waste your time

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  10-06-2011
img
Unregistered user

   We love this store! Friendly staff Great prices Good selection Over all great place!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  09-11-2011
img
Unregistered user

   Love this store! Best thrift shop in town!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  09-10-2011
img
Unregistered user

   There is a good reason this store has won the reader choice award the past 5 years! We love shopping and speaking with there staff. Thank you TNT Super Thrift

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  07-30-2011
img
Unregistered user

   Best Thrift Shop I have been Too In Athens, Al! Will be back!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  07-11-2011
img
Unregistered user

   Great Store & Ministry! This store has achieved 5 years in row Readers Choice Award for best Thrift Shop! I shop here Daily, I love the selection and Prices! They also have this program called Bonus Bucks every-time you spend $10 or more you get a star on your card and the third star you receive $5 off your ticket! I Love It @ TNT!

Pages :  1 2 » 
Facebook
Share |
Printable Version
Sponsors
pickupmydonation


Thrift Store Websites


goodwilltoo.com