Reviews for Faith Farm Thrift Store, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311 954-763-7787

Store Name Address and Phone Number
                          
Shopping Hours Donation Hours Affiliated Charities  
Faith Farm Thrift Store
1980 N.W. 9th Ave.
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311

(954)763-7787
Map
9:00am-6:00pm
Mon-Sat
 

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  02-24-2016
img
Unregistered user

   Great place to find bargains. Great cause! Enjoy going to this one

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  04-24-2015
img
Unregistered user

   I always do well here, but I guess that depends what you are looking for. The people are friendly and helpful, don't buy into the gender hype. If you are afraid to get your hands dirty, the Galleria is a few miles away! I will agree, dealers get preferential treatment and I really dislike the "auction" thing, not happy about it, but they are running a business.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  06-07-2014
img
Unregistered user

   I went the first time today and hit a huge sale. I got a slip covered overstuffed sofa in great condition and a tv armoire for $37. They also deliver. I agree that females may have an easier time getting discounts, but guys give it a try too! I walked through the new furniture to the bric a brac and decided to come back another day. I heard there is another bldg with electronics that I didn't look at, but sounded promising. I say, you should at least give it a look.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  12-20-2013
img
Unregistered user

   STARTED OUT GOOD BUT HAS LOST ITS WAY. FIND SOMEPLACE ELSE.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  08-28-2013
img
Unregistered user

   The downstairs was fine they sell used and new furniture. The upstairs was dirty and disorganized. I walked in and walked right out. Will never go back.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  05-23-2012
img
Unregistered user

   One of my favorites for unique objects. The outdoor section can have some strange finds for cheap--but its a different experience every week. (In the outdoor section, Females can bargain lower prices from the guys working there). The indoors has a hidden upstairs section with clothing, bric-a-brac, and framed art (you have to go past the new furniture). The framed art is overpriced, but you can usually find gems in the clothing and bric-a-brac.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  09-22-2010
img
Unregistered user

   Used to love this store. Huge furniture dept. Problem: dealers seem to get preference and therefore all the great furniture. Prices have greatly increased over past few years. Disappointing.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  11-30-2009
img
Unregistered user
 
Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  09-21-2008
img
Unregistered user
 
Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  05-01-2008
img
Unregistered user
 
Pages :  1 2 » 
Facebook
Share |
Printable Version
Sponsors
SMCo-Ad


Thrift Store Websites


barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad4


pickupmydonation


AnchorPack-Ad


VinyLux


barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad4

goodwilltoo.com





Gershel Brothers