Reviews for St. Vincent de Paul Thrift Store, St. Petersburg, FL 33713 727-328-2726

Store Name Address and Phone Number
                                   
Shopping Hours
     Rating
St. Vincent de Paul Thrift Store
180 34th St. N.
St. Petersburg, FL 33713
(727)328-2726
Map
                              
10:00am-6:00pm
Mon-Sat
 
 
rating
Rating: 3.48

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  05-31-2016
img
Unregistered user

   great store 2 shop. reasonably priced. furniture a bit high though. friendly staff

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  01-17-2013
img
Unregistered user

   This store is right around the corner from the Goodwill Superstore. It suffers greatly in comparison. Very poor selection and quality. I found nothing worth buying.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  10-03-2012
img
Unregistered user

   I shop primarily for clothing and got great bargains on bag day. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  04-02-2012
img
Unregistered user

   Love this place! Great organization! You can find awesome furniture here.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  11-29-2011
img
Unregistered user

   This thrift store was absolutely appalling! The furniture was so expensive (and most of it was garbage) you'd think you were shopping at Macy's. I used to shop there regularly but lately the customer service and cleanliness has gone down the toilet. I have taken them off my weekly route of thrift stores. I'd never thought I'd say it but go across the street to Goodwill for better bargains, a cleaner store, and better customer service!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  01-09-2009
img
Unregistered user

   The furniture is way overpriced. The store has so much furniture that its difficult to find spaced to get close to look at it. Good clothing and houseware prices.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  01-20-2008
img
Unregistered user

   This place isn't that great if you're looking for vintage/antique items.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  11-28-2007
img
Unregistered user

   friendly staff. great value. No bathroom. NO parking. close to early. over priced furniture. Over all good place to shop!!!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  11-28-2007
img
Unregistered user

   Great store, bright and clean, bag day is the best! Stop at the car wash next store before you go and use the restroom there!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  11-28-2007
img
Unregistered user

   no more boutique, all standard pricing, first 3 days of month are dollar bag days. I got 5 pair of shoes for 1.00.

Pages :  1 2 » 
Facebook
Share |
Printable Version
Sponsors
pickupmydonation


VinyLux


SMCo-Ad


Gershel Brothers


barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad4

AnchorPack-Ad


goodwilltoo.com


Thrift Store Websites


barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad1