Reviews for City Thrift, Daytona Beach, FL 32117 386-257-2611

Store Name Address and Phone Number
                          
Shopping Hours Donation Hours Affiliated Charities  
City Thrift
872 N. Nova Rd.
Daytona Beach, FL 32117

(386)257-2611
Map
8:00am-9:00pm
Mon-Sat
9:00am-7:00pm
Sun
 

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  02-28-2016
img
Unregistered user
 
Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  10-11-2011
img
Unregistered user

   Huge store with a lot of stuff!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  02-04-2010
img
Unregistered user
 
Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  11-03-2009
img
Unregistered user

   I go to this store weekly. I always find something. They have sales all the time. They are not greedy in this store like other thrift stores in town.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  01-06-2009
img
Unregistered user

   WE GO WEEKLY LOVE THE PLACE, BUT THE CLOTHES AND BOOKS CAN BE A BIT HIGH. BUT IF YOU LOOK U CAN FIND SOME GREAT THINGS.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  08-04-2008
img
Unregistered user

   I love this store! Huge selection! I try to go once a week. I donated over 100 items and they were all gone in less than 2 weeks. Great thrift shop!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  05-01-2008
img
Unregistered user

   I love this store but be prepared to spend a couple of hours since the store is so big! Great advertised sale days...love the 99cent sale days but I hate the surveillance cameras...it just makes me feel creepy. I guess it must be a sign of the times :(

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  03-24-2008
img
Unregistered user

   I frequent this store quite often, perhaps a little to often BUT anywho, I find the staff to be rather helpful and pleasant and rest assure you'll always find something interesting and worth the purchase. Not only have I saved a ton of money shopping there but have made a ton of money as well (If you catch my drift). Isn't resale fun? :)

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  12-04-2007
img
Unregistered user

   This is a huge, highly organized store with a great selection! Prices are reasonable with no fancy boutique-thank goodness! The sales staff is busy but if you can catch up with them they will help. Huge video surveillance at this store...a little disconcerting, like Big Brother, but a great way to spend 2 or 3 hours!!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  N/A
img
Unregistered user

   huge store!! worth the trip :)

Pages :  1 2 » 
Facebook
Share |
Printable Version
Sponsors
barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad4




VinyLux


Thrift Store Websites


Gershel Brothers


pickupmydonation


AnchorPack-Ad


SMCo-Ad


barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad1


goodwilltoo.com