Reviews for 2nd Time Around Store, St. Augustine, FL 32084 904-826-3228

Store Name Address and Phone Number
                                   
Shopping Hours
     Rating
2nd Time Around Store
1565 Old Moultrie Rd.
St. Augustine, FL 32084
(904)826-3228
Map
                              
9:00am-5:00pm
Mon-Fri
12:00pm-5:00pm
Sat
 
 
rating
Rating: 4.11

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  07-20-2019
img
Unregistered user

   This store used to be good but it is just ONE BIG JUNKPILE now. Way too much stuff, you cannot find anything as you just fall over stuff piled everywhere. I don't even bother going here anymore.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  01-29-2017
img
Unregistered user

   Unique as well as everyday items-best prices in St. A-clothes/furniture/books/electronics/as well as routine household items

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  08-04-2015
img
Unregistered user

   Huge store with TONS of stuff but unfortunately everything is over crowded and piled on shelves or in boxes. Very difficult to look at items. some stuff had price tags that were not theirs so pricing was a bit confusing. Items were much less than tagged so I would have bought more if I had known. If you take the time to search, you will find lots of great neat items at this store. No a/c though so dress appropriately and plan on treasure hunting!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  05-13-2015
img
Unregistered user

   organized chaos

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  07-01-2014
img
Unregistered user

   This thrift store has a wide variety of items and everything is organized and labeled. I am glad I found this thrift store!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  05-01-2014
img
Unregistered user
 
Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  10-17-2013
img
Unregistered user

      Great place all run by volunteers. Lots of stuff is not priced and it is hit or miss as they let the cashiers do the pricing. Very nice people and I always buy something! They recently moved to a much bigger location so it is much more roomy. *Note* The current address we have is correct. TheThriftShopper.Com Team

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  06-18-2013
img
Unregistered user

   Friendly people but the store didn't have anything of interest. It didn't have anything of value and most of the toys/electronics were broken

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  01-02-2012
img
Unregistered user

   Best thrift store in town. Prices are well below other thrift stores in the area. Thanks DOC and Les

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  10-03-2011
img
Unregistered user

   Best thrift store in St. Augustine

Pages :  1 2 » 
Facebook
Share |
Printable Version
Sponsors
barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad4

AnchorPack-Ad


Thrift Store Websites


SMCo-Ad


VinyLux


Gershel Brothers


goodwilltoo.com





pickupmydonation


barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad4