Reviews for Unique, New Hope, MN 55428 763-535-0200

Store Name Address and Phone Number
                                   
Shopping Hours
     Rating
Unique
4471 Winnetka Ave. N.
New Hope, MN 55428
(763)535-0200
Map
                              
9:00am-9:00pm
Mon-Sat
10:00am-7:00pm
Sun
 
 
rating
Rating: 3.36

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  05-25-2017
img
Unregistered user

   Way too expensive for a thrift store, they've seen the last of me!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  04-28-2013
img
Unregistered user

   WAY TOO EXPENSIVE for a thrift shop !!!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  03-24-2013
img
Unregistered user

   Used to find great deals here, without a lot of searching...NO MORE. Prices have gone up considerably, and not many employees speak English. They can be very rude, sometimes one feels like they wish the customers would go away!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  09-23-2011
img
Unregistered user

   The pricing at this store is ridiculously high, it didn't use to be that way. Won't shop there anymore!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  08-30-2008
img
Unregistered user

   Great selection,my little boys LOVE the toy area.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  03-27-2008
img
Unregistered user
 
Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  01-23-2008
img
Unregistered user

   man every time I go in there I see stuff I never expected to see in a thrift store! always check out the area behind the jewelry counter. They keep the exceptional and "off the wall" stuff there.Thase were I found my hollow body emprador bass guitar! 1966 model! for $200.00 bucks! my friends hate me now (and covet me little red mistress) Ha away with you naves! They have this "mystery man" like guy back there spinning vintage albums! yeah no kidding,He always has this black shirt on and I swear he knows everything about everything! Me and my friends go in there and ask him stuff no one could know and bam! He has the answer! amazing you never know what type of music he's gonna be playing! And there all for sale! $2.80 GET OUTTA HERE! So I bought The system HE was playing! And Me and my friends are vintage vinyl collectors now! Thanks weird thrift store guy! YOU ROCK!!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  01-13-2008
img
Unregistered user

   This is a great thrift store, very well organized and cheap. A pair of Abercrombie jeans for $5.00 wow! I'm hooked, my new store.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  01-12-2008
img
Unregistered user

   have a lot more items to choice from. "Great"

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  12-19-2007
img
Unregistered user

   I use to shop here often and find some really great deals. Now the prices are really high and the merchandise is not as good. I think the store is keep in order. I still find some good deals but you have to take your time and search.

Pages :  1 2 » 
Facebook
Share |
Printable Version
Sponsors
Thrift Store Websites


AnchorPack-Ad


SMCo-Ad





pickupmydonation


goodwilltoo.com


Gershel Brothers


barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad1


VinyLux


barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad4