Reviews for West Volusia Habitat For Humanity Bargain Barn, Deland, FL 32720 386-734-7268

Store Name Address and Phone Number
                                   
Shopping Hours
     Rating
West Volusia Habitat For Humanity Bargain Barn
604 S. Spring Garden Ave.
Deland, FL 32720
(386)734-7268
Map
                              
8:30am-3:00pm
Tue-Sat
 
 
rating
Rating: 3.05

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  06-06-2017
img
Unregistered user

   Place is much more organized, clean, and price reduction stickers clearly labeled. No more haggling prices, thank goodness. Love this place.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  02-08-2016
img
Unregistered user

   Some of the workers didn't seem very friendly especially the big guy with shades.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  12-25-2015
img
Unregistered user

   New management, new name, new employees, great prices, furniture not left outdoors, building is air conditioned, courtesy and organized. If you haven't been lately you haven't been!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  10-08-2015
img
Unregistered user

   I love this place I think it's a great place to shop and the prices are great the employees and volunteers have done a lot to make it look really good

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  06-26-2015
img
Unregistered user

   Miss the old store prices! New store is more organized but I hate to ask the prices on anything as it's usually higher than I want to pay. No heat or A/C & many items- including wood furniture- left outdoors so very dank & musty. Rarely stop in anymore.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  05-29-2015
img
Unregistered user

   What a change since 2015. Prices now are excellent, it is clean, organized and the staff are great! Way better than before, I am happy to support this store.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  01-22-2015
img
Unregistered user

   There is nothing wrong with the prices there. Less "junk" than you find at other stores. Volunteers put a lot into their work. I don't know why people complain about the prices; I've seen prices a lot higher at other places. As of Jan 2015 I wouldn't shop there anymore. New management is not treating employees or volunteers very well. It's not worth it to work there.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  01-09-2015
img
Unregistered user

   One of the employees freaked out when we went in an area that was not priced yet.The door was opened before we went back their.He starting screaming at us.Very unprofessinal!!!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  05-21-2014
img
Unregistered user

   Way over priced!!! I can get better prices on eBay all day long. NO AC makes the entire place smell musty and nasty, and who would buy furniture that's sitting outside.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  04-27-2014
img
Unregistered user

   Need to rethink how you treat customers and reduce your prices.

Pages :  1 2 3 » 
Facebook
Share |
Printable Version
Sponsors
AnchorPack-Ad


barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad4

goodwilltoo.com


Thrift Store Websites





Gershel Brothers


pickupmydonation


barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad4


VinyLux


SMCo-Ad