Reviews for Our Father's Closet, Inc., Deland, FL 32724 386-734-8350

Store Name Address and Phone Number
                                   
Shopping Hours
     Rating
Our Father's Closet, Inc.
1645 E. New York Ave.
Deland, FL 32724
(386)734-8350
Map
                              
8:00am-3:30pm
Mon-Sat
 
 
rating
Rating: 3.64

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  06-29-2019
img
Unregistered user

   The Staff are very customer friendly, the lady that checks me out is the BEST. They are always very nice and prices excellent, you may have to ask but lowest priced store I know of.... Thank you so this opportunity, I try to go once a week at least.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  06-26-2015
img
Unregistered user

   Crowded. Need to really look for items. No climate control in main rooms so items musty. Most items not priced and I am really uncomfortable to ask.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  09-09-2013
img
Unregistered user

   Love this store. Found it by accident on a road trip. Yes the place is huge and be prepared to dig but they have some great stuff. No prices but what I did buy was great and staff was friendly.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  02-12-2013
img
Unregistered user

   Items not priced which was very discouraging. Good store if you want to dig and search around for the "bargains" . Friendly folks in the store.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  05-25-2010
img
Unregistered user

   Hate that items are not priced. Often prices change depending on workers or patrons. Seems unfair. Items very crowded & often dirty, no climate control. Can find some bargains if you really look.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  05-20-2010
img
Unregistered user

   I love this store but go there with a lot of time and patience..it is huge even thought it doesn't appear that way from the road. Nothing is priced, it is done at the register but I have not had anything be priced unreasonably yet. Great cause and I always find treasures! Nice staff but they are quite busy...

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  04-09-2009
img
Unregistered user

   There seems to have been changes since the first time I've visited, good ones. The men are very helpful, there's lots of stuff, you have to dig sometimes like treasure hunting!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  07-15-2008
img
Unregistered user
 
Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  N/A
img
Unregistered user

   Great store..could be cleaner but location is so small and old it cannot be helped.No a.c.and some days it is boiling in there.Associates are very friendly and hard working.

Facebook
Share |
Printable Version
Sponsors
pickupmydonation


goodwilltoo.com


AnchorPack-Ad


barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad4


SMCo-Ad


barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad4




Gershel Brothers


VinyLux


Thrift Store Websites