Reviews for Trinkets & Togs, Waverly, IA 50677 319-352-8029

Store Name Address and Phone Number
                                   
Shopping Hours
     Rating
Trinkets & Togs
114 10th St. S.W.
Waverly, IA 50677
(319)352-8029
Map
                              
9:00am-7:00pm
Mon-Wed,Fri
9:00am-8:00pm
*Thu*
9:00am-6:00pm
Sat
 
 
rating
Rating: 4.69

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  10-26-2010
img
Unregistered user

   Just a note about how I like to shop in Trinkets and Togs in Waverly, IA. The nicest thing is the way the clothes are sorted according to size. Some stores just have everything by category BUT NOT SIZE. When I shop. time is the thing that is saved when I can go there and know that sizes and categories are so handy. I enjoy shopping at their store also it is kept neat and clean. Thank you Trinket and Togs in Waverly, IA. Janice Tonne

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  10-25-2010
img
Unregistered user
 
Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  10-19-2010
img
Unregistered user

   Great store!!!!!!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  10-14-2010
img
Unregistered user

   Trinkets and Togs is a pleasure to donate to and peruse for treasures and usable items. It is appointed with such pride and respect that I have made it my only "donation" destination.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  10-12-2010
img
Unregistered user
 
Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  10-06-2010
img
Unregistered user

   I love Trinkets! It doesn't "look" like a thrift store like others in the area do & they keep clothing current & easy to find. They have a good variety of other items and the staff are friendly.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  09-14-2010
img
Unregistered user

   I hope that the prices can remain the same even though our town just got a Goodwill that is higher priced. I LOVE that the clothes are arranged by size!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  08-23-2010
img
Unregistered user

   With 1,000 like new items in daily, this is one thrift store you have to visit!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  06-18-2010
img
Unregistered user

   Love, love, love the store. I go there and purchase all my seasonal decorations! It's a great way to keep changing the look of my home without spending a bundle!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  06-18-2010
img
Unregistered user

   I shop at Trinkets as often as I can. The prices help me save money while staying in style. The customer service is better than that in higher priced stores.I will continue to shop at Trinkets before I look anywhere else

Pages : « 1  2 3 » 
Facebook
Share |
Printable Version
Sponsors
barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad4

Gershel Brothers


Thrift Store Websites





pickupmydonation


VinyLux


barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad1


AnchorPack-Ad


SMCo-Ad


goodwilltoo.com