Reviews for Trinkets & Togs, Waverly, IA 50677 319-352-8029

Store Name Address and Phone Number
                                   
Shopping Hours
     Rating
Trinkets & Togs
114 10th St. S.W.
Waverly, IA 50677
(319)352-8029
Map
                              
9:00am-7:00pm
Mon-Wed,Fri
9:00am-8:00pm
*Thu*
9:00am-6:00pm
Sat
 
 
rating
Rating: 4.69

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  02-27-2016
img
Unregistered user

   Nicely organized cleaned store.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  06-08-2015
img
Unregistered user
 
Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  04-30-2013
img
Unregistered user

   Trinkets and Togs is an amazing store for so many reasons. A wide variety of items to choose from with great prices to accompany them. The way the store changes depending on seasons is a treat as well. They do a wonderful job keeping the store clean too. Another plus is the great people that work there. At first I was timid about the idea of pointing out specific people that work at the store, but I see someone else isn't afraid to do that and I shouldn't be either. I should give credit where credit is due. One employee in particular is that Eric fellow. He is always so helpful and polite. Ready and willing to assist. I wish more stores had an Eric. Bottom line is Trinkets and Togs is a top notch store.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  02-09-2013
img
Unregistered user

   Eric and Linda A. helped me a lot during my visit. Both were very pleasant and made me feel as if they valued my business. Will absolutely visit again. Love this store!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  05-26-2012
img
Unregistered user

   My only complaint would be the pricing, that is too high on some items. If it is really cute, newer or unique it is priced really high for an item that was received by donation. Why not just price all like items the same price, like all jewelry be $.50, and let a customer get a deal on it. Books and CD are way overpriced. The really nicest items are picked over in the back room by workers before it even hits the store!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  05-26-2012
img
Unregistered user

   The people working here are soo courteous and friendly. Couldn't ask for a better store.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  05-26-2012
img
Unregistered user

   I love this store and my 4 year old granddaughter ALWAYS wants to visit and go to "T and T". Friends from 4 hours away also make this store their visiting goals!!!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  05-22-2012
img
Unregistered user
 
Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  12-09-2011
img
Unregistered user

   I am continually amazed at the quality items sold here. It proves that used/recycled items can be clean and displayed nicely and still sell. Shopping here is my own little get away! If you haven't been --- you are missing out. Good prices and quality employees too! Thanks Trinkets & Togs!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  01-01-2011
img
Unregistered user
 
Pages :  1 2 3 » 
Facebook
Share |
Printable Version
Sponsors
barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad4


AnchorPack-Ad


barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad4

SMCo-Ad


pickupmydonation


Thrift Store Websites


VinyLux





goodwilltoo.com


Gershel Brothers