Reviews for Thrift World, Omaha, NE 68128 402-731-1950

Store Name Address and Phone Number
                                   
Shopping Hours
     Rating
Thrift World
8012 S. 84th St.
Omaha, NE 68128
(402)731-1950
Map
                              
9:00am-8:00pm
Mon-Fri
9:00am-7:00pm
Sat
9:00am-6:00pm
Sun
 
 
rating
Rating: 3.99

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  02-17-2019
img
Unregistered user
 
Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  08-28-2017
img
Unregistered user

   prices, prices, prices, prices, prices, prices, priceing, priceing priceing, other then that love the new store, and much better then THRIFT AMERICA NEXT DOOR.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  05-21-2017
img
Unregistered user

   love the new store, its now one of the best in papillion la-vista - omaha metro shop there at least 3 times a week.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  01-22-2017
img
Unregistered user

   new management new production crew new prices new every thing love love this store . so SHOP OFFTEN , SHOP MORE , SAVE BIG , AT THRIFT WORLD 84TH ST ...

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  11-29-2016
img
Unregistered user

   MISS COMEING HERE THE ONE REASON I STOPED WAS BECAUSE OF THE OLD SEA HAG MANAGER WAS SO RUDE

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  04-11-2016
img
Unregistered user

   went way down hill

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  02-03-2016
img
Unregistered user

   my beef is with the management and rude custmer service at this location also prices of trippled in the past 5 years and relly dislike the youg teens be hind the counter .

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  01-16-2016
img
Unregistered user

   my bigest beef is pricing and customer service and management is the worst they relly dont know what they are doing. selection is good and priceing is the highest out of them all. thx for the tip.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  12-16-2015
img
Unregistered user

   selection is out standing priceing is poor i also take my own sharpie and mark down my own cloth to .98 cents. great organization. customer service is the worst. same old mean manager for the past 5 yrs cleanliness is also is great.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  08-05-2014
img
Unregistered user

   Need new priceing system I take a black sharpi so I can mark down what I want to ¢98 and ¢48 but avg

Pages :  1 2 3 » 
Facebook
Share |
Printable Version
Sponsors
SMCo-Ad


VinyLux


AnchorPack-Ad


pickupmydonation


goodwilltoo.com





barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad1


Gershel Brothers


barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad4

Thrift Store Websites