Reviews for Family Thrift Store, Kansas City, MO 64134 816-763-6688

Store Name Address and Phone Number
                                   
Shopping Hours
     Rating
Family Thrift Store
9527 Blue Ridge Blvd.
Kansas City, MO 64134
(816)763-6688
Map
                              
9:00am-7:00pm
Mon-Sat
12:00pm-5:00pm
Sun
 
 
rating
Rating: 4.22

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  12-23-2015
img
Unregistered user

   love this store we came in from lincoln ne to shop when we vist our family in the area. also have another store in lincoln ne, best of them all.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  08-26-2015
img
Unregistered user

   Good merchandise selection. Nice staff. WAY over priced and there is NEVER a discount day or tag color.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  03-16-2014
img
Unregistered user

   Great rotation of merchandise. Store does not offer sales or discounts even to seniors. Very good staff for the most part, fairly well organized. You won't walk out empty handed.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  05-26-2013
img
Unregistered user

   Wonderful selection! Cheap books and housewares.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  05-04-2013
img
Unregistered user

   Friendly clerks, wide slection great pricing.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  03-18-2009
img
Unregistered user

   We go to this store all the time and just love it. Wish it were online so I could see things I missed. Only thing that wasn't clean was a sofa.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  01-26-2009
img
Unregistered user
 
Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  04-28-2008
img
Unregistered user

   This is a great store to shop at. Great selection, reasonable prices, friendly customer service. I always find lots of treasures when i come here.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  04-02-2008
img
Unregistered user

   Good selection, good prices. Toys, clothes, furniture, books

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  N/A
img
Unregistered user

   Good selection of all items, much more than just clothing, very reasonable prices.

Pages :  1 2 » 
Facebook
Share |
Printable Version
Sponsors
goodwilltoo.com


Thrift Store Websites


barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad4

VinyLux


Gershel Brothers





barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad4


SMCo-Ad


AnchorPack-Ad


pickupmydonation