Reviews for Sister Thrift, Watertown, MA 2472 617-923-1168

Store Name Address and Phone Number
                                   
Shopping Hours
     Rating
Sister Thrift
370 Pleasant St.
Watertown, MA 02472
(617)923-1168
Map
                              
10:00am-6:00pm
Tue-Fri
10:00am-4:00pm
Sat
 
 
rating
Rating: 4.46

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  07-09-2016
img
Unregistered user

   I've been shopping here for a few yrs, but noticed prices went up & there baby clothes are 2.50 for a onsie!, I can buy it new at Walmart! For that price, also all items are donated so I feel they are charging to much for some items, usually very selective, shop once a month, it's nice that there's a dressing room

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  04-28-2015
img
Unregistered user

   This is a little gem hidden in Watertown next to a Vetrinarian clinic. Love the employees and the fact the store supports the Metro West Humane Society. Many treasures to be found.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  11-04-2014
img
Unregistered user

   I visited this place for the first time today. Unfortunately, I couldn't spend more time in there but so far it is the kind of place I love. Personally, I don't always like going to the very pretty thrift stores for finds. I don't get the thrill of the chase but this place has potential. I walked through the door and there was a tray table I have been searching for just waiting for me to scoop up! Need to get some other materials for my weekend projects to be complete. Can't wait to visit this store again. Only wished they stayed open a bit later so to have more time to look around. I live too far to come on the weekend but I'm still lucky to work nearby. The ladies in the shop were so lovely and helpful. I love the fact they support a no-kill cat shelter and they will fully get my support!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  03-16-2012
img
Unregistered user

   This place is small but things are price to move! The staff are nice. It's definatly worth checking out.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  05-09-2011
img
Unregistered user
 
Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  05-08-2011
img
Unregistered user
 
Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  11-09-2009
img
Unregistered user

   Love this place! Staff friendly and helpful, GREAT prices.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  05-29-2009
img
Unregistered user

   I love this place. It's organized, very friendly and the prices are fantastic. In a tough economy, it's the place to be.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  02-26-2009
img
Unregistered user
 
Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  09-10-2008
img
Unregistered user

   Super! They are opening another store in Burlington this fall too!

Pages :  1 2 3 » 
Facebook
Share |
Printable Version
Sponsors
goodwilltoo.com


Gershel Brothers


pickupmydonation





AnchorPack-Ad


Thrift Store Websites


VinyLux


barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad4

barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad1


SMCo-Ad