Reviews for Holy Redeemer Thrift Store, Hatboro, PA 19040 215-675-5833

Store Name Address and Phone Number
                          
Shopping Hours Donation Hours Affiliated Charities  
Holy Redeemer Thrift Store
473 East County Line Road
Hatboro, PA 19040

(215)675-5833
Map
9:00am-8:00pm
Mon-Fri
9:00am-6:00pm
Sat
11:00am-5:00pm
Sun
 

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  04-24-2012
img
Unregistered user

   Fun place to shop. The clothing is so organized that it doesn't feel like a thrift store. Plus the $1 clothes are great. The windows are pretty!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  03-14-2012
img
Unregistered user

   It's not just a Thrift Store. The clothes selection is so well organized I feel like I'm shopping in a department store. Great staff too!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  03-03-2012
img
Unregistered user

   Way over priced for housewares and knick-knacks. You have to really dig through a lot of dingy and dated clothes but you can occasionally find something good.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  09-01-2011
img
Unregistered user

   I'm not exaggerating when I say about 75% of my wardrobe comes from here. Amazing selection and prices. They also have a great member card. I got a vintage coach purse for $35!! And the furniture is beautiful. When it's time to furnish my new place, this will be my first stop!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  08-16-2011
img
Unregistered user

   This store is incredibly spacious, well stocked, and the prices are amazing. When a person thinks "thrift store" they tend to think of outdated, ugly, or even dirty clothes. But at Holy Redeemer I often find clothes with name brands that seem brand new. They even have a little "boutique" section with real designer names. I got a real Betsy Johnson dress (not the cheap Target line) for $20! They also have a great selection of furniture, books, jewelry, and home stuff for great prices.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  08-08-2011
img
Unregistered user

   This store is a treasure trove of bargains. My mother and I are there 2-3 times weekly. We have gotten many great batgains. Just yesterday I got a genuine Coach handbag for $30.00! If you need furniture, that is the place to go. If you see something you like you have to buy it quick. A lot of high quality brand name furniture go fast.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  03-15-2011
img
Unregistered user

   Horribly overpriced. How can a thrift store charge these crazy prices. I asked and they very ruduely stated they just raised the prices not too long ago, as they realized customers will spend more money. No me, I'm never going back.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  12-17-2010
img
Unregistered user

   been coming here since they opened 5 years ago. there`s always something new and the selection is awesome.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  11-20-2010
img
Unregistered user

   Love, Love, Love this store! Did I forget to mention I Love this store? Always find something there. Prices are great. Just remember if you see something you like.. buy it then cause it won't be there tomorrow. Always see the same people shopping there they certainly have their regulars. I know I'm one.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  09-23-2010
img
Unregistered user
 
Pages : « 1  2 3 » 
Facebook
Share |
Printable Version
Sponsors
goodwilltoo.com


pickupmydonation


Thrift Store Websites


barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad4

VinyLux


barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad4


SMCo-Ad


AnchorPack-Ad


Gershel Brothers