Reviews for Holy Redeemer Thrift Store, Hatboro, PA 19040 215-675-5833

Store Name Address and Phone Number
                          
Shopping Hours Donation Hours Affiliated Charities  
Holy Redeemer Thrift Store
473 East County Line Road
Hatboro, PA 19040

(215)675-5833
Map
9:00am-8:00pm
Mon-Fri
9:00am-6:00pm
Sat
11:00am-5:00pm
Sun
 

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  07-24-2018
img
Unregistered user

   This is by far the best thrift store I've ever been to. I have been driving past it for years, not anymore! I visit every Thursday night for the 25% off sale! Clean, organized and such nice staff. All for a good cause. I'd give it 10*S if I could. I think I just did!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  12-01-2017
img
Unregistered user

   The nicest thrift store I've ever been to. Clean, well organized, clothing prices are the best around. Benefits women and children in the area. I highly recommend!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  03-08-2017
img
Unregistered user

   This has to be the nicest and most organized thrift store I've ever been to. It is a must see whenever I'm in the area. It's a shame there is only one.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  08-18-2016
img
Unregistered user

   This is one of the best thrifts in the area. They have a frequent buyers card that gives you a $15.00 credit after spending so much. Large store with lots of deals. Love it!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  07-23-2015
img
Unregistered user

   It just keeps getting better. More open than before and easier to shop. Not too big, not too small. Just right.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  05-30-2013
img
Unregistered user

   My father is deaf and he is treated so well at this store. He keeps going back.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  03-22-2013
img
Unregistered user

   Nicest people, nicest store I've ever seen in the Thrift business.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  09-21-2012
img
Unregistered user

   Much nicer than I expect of any thrift store. Clean, well organized and freindly. Another reviewer said this store was overpriced. I don't think so. Plenty of $1 clothing and bric-a-brac. Beautiful designer clothes and furniture for a bit more, but on my "value" scale this store is tops.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  08-24-2012
img
Unregistered user

   I bring my Mother here every Monday on senior discount day, and we spend about 2 hours shopping. We always end up with a cart full and marvel at how little we've spent. We've both come to look forward to seeing the staff who know us by name..and they always fuss over my Mom! They make you feel at home! Fun store!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  05-14-2012
img
Unregistered user

   This is the most overpriced thrift store in the are; especially jewerly, bric brac, handbags. You can shop new cheaper, I do not know how the store sells anything. They should do a reality check and lower prices!!!!

Pages :  1 2 3 » 
Facebook
Share |
Printable Version
Sponsors
pickupmydonation


goodwilltoo.com


SMCo-Ad





Gershel Brothers


AnchorPack-Ad


barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad4


barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad4

Thrift Store Websites


VinyLux