Reviews for Arc's Value Village Thrift Store and Donation Center, Richfield, MN 55423 612-861-9550

Store Name Address and Phone Number
                                   
Shopping Hours
     Rating
Arc's Value Village Thrift Store and Donation Center
6528 Penn Ave. S.
Richfield, MN 55423
(612)861-9550
Map
                              
9:00am-9:00pm
Mon-Fri
9:00am-7:00pm
Sat,Sun
 
 
rating
Rating: 4.48

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  05-29-2017
img
Unregistered user

   They happened to have a 50% off store wide the day I went. Scored! Otherwise I thought $8.99 for a dress is a little pricey for a thrift store. So watch their sales if you want to find great deals

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  01-12-2016
img
Unregistered user

   Excellent shopping experience every time! I like to shop there..and donate, too!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  11-23-2014
img
Unregistered user

   One of the best in the Twin Cities. They have beautiful displays. Prices are very reasonable and they have sales all of the time. If they are open the parking lot is full...hot summers...freezing winters...pouring rain....there are always people shopping here. They even have a loyalty card where you can earn points and then store credit. All this and they serve people with disabilities and training. The employees and volunteers are fantastic

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  08-15-2014
img
Unregistered user
 
Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  05-24-2013
img
Unregistered user

   Have found some great treasures at this store. They organize clothing by sizable and color and offer a free personal shopping service.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  05-23-2013
img
Unregistered user

   This is a great thrift store with a wonderful mission.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  02-14-2013
img
Unregistered user
 
Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  12-04-2012
img
Unregistered user

   I LOVE this store! I have shopped there forever. I also like that it directly benefits developmentally and intellectually disabled people.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  12-08-2011
img
Unregistered user
 
Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  05-15-2011
img
Unregistered user

   Great store. Smallish in size but stuffed to the gills. Busy, happy worker bees. Designer knockoffs, variety in clothing styles and actually usable, interesting housewares. Bags and footwear were organized by color and easy to get at, i.e., hung up rather than buried. Though I do love a good root.

Pages :  1 2 3 » 
Facebook
Share |
Printable Version
Sponsors
pickupmydonation


VinyLux


barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad4

SMCo-Ad


AnchorPack-Ad





barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad4


goodwilltoo.com


Gershel Brothers


Thrift Store Websites