Reviews for Hospice Shop, Northampton, MA 1060 413-586-0193

Store Name Address and Phone Number
                                   
Shopping Hours
     Rating
Hospice Shop
18 Bridge St.
Northampton, MA 01060
(413)586-0193
Map
                              
10:00am-4:00pm
Mon-Sat
 
 
rating
Rating: 4.02

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  07-06-2016
img
Unregistered user

   A friendly atmosphere with great deals!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  01-12-2016
img
Unregistered user

   The best merchandise around. I always feel welcome!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  02-20-2015
img
Unregistered user

   too many workers in the front.They take up what little room is in the very small space. they also spend a great deal of time talking to each other and expressing opinions about local news. Not much of a selection great prices but a rather bad shopping experience all in all.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  09-05-2014
img
Unregistered user

   Not a huge selection, but the sale rack was awesome. Got quite afew things like a tweed jacket for 50 cents. Parking is difficult, but worth it.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  04-16-2014
img
Unregistered user

   Love this store. Wish it was a bit bigger though. My granddaughter (6) can't go to Northampton without going there!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  03-29-2012
img
Unregistered user

   The ladies who work there are volunteers so it doesn't seem nice to complain about them but they do spend most of their time talking to one another and then when they are ready to ring you out, they can't seem to figure out how to use the cash register! They often make mistakes and one has to wait for the manager to come to resolve the problem.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  08-15-2011
img
Unregistered user

   This store supports a good cause, but the customer service is not so great. I am a well presenting twenty something and the women followed me around like I was going to shop lift. When I came up to the counter to make my (large) purchase they were not only rude, but them made me wait almost 10/15 min while they talked to another "older" woman shopping. Poor form. Not that clean and not so nice. I don't think I will shop there again. I will just make a donation to the organization.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  04-08-2011
img
Unregistered user

   The prices are great and the volunteer staff are SO NICE!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  04-14-2009
img
Unregistered user

   Fill a bag week (for $7) is great - ladies there help you fit as much in as possible (you roll, don't fold). 50 cent rack can yield amazing bargains!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  12-22-2007
img
Unregistered user
 
Pages :  1 2 » 
Facebook
Share |
Printable Version
Sponsors
goodwilltoo.com


Thrift Store Websites


Gershel Brothers


VinyLux





AnchorPack-Ad


barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad4

pickupmydonation


SMCo-Ad


barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad4