Reviews for Thrift Store City, Norfolk, VA 23518 757-583-6936

Store Name Address and Phone Number
                                   
Shopping Hours
     Rating
Thrift Store City
1760 E. Little Creek Rd.
Norfolk, VA 23518
(757)583-6936
Map
                              
9:00am-7:00pm
Mon-Sat
 
 
rating
Rating: 3.99

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  09-05-2018
img
Unregistered user
 
Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  03-10-2014
img
Unregistered user

   I saved my receipts from last year, and spent over $3,000. I love this store,

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  11-28-2013
img
Unregistered user
 
Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  08-25-2012
img
Unregistered user

   I was just reading your post and the ones could be grwinog in size but the ones that seem to be struggling may be grwinog in the Lord. The Lord works from inside out. In the times of struggle HE will mold us if we look to HIM and create the bonds between each other if we will trust HIM. We need to remember Israel could not win the war except Moses held his staff up ( obedience to GOD'S voice). But he could not do it without Aaron hold his arm up. Together victory come, a threefold cord is not easily broken. The body has to come together for the last days in the strength of the Lord.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  08-04-2012
img
Unregistered user

   A bit dingy, and usually crowded, but the prices are good.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  11-22-2011
img
Unregistered user

   I always find something at the store it is great. 2 pairs of Jeans for $6 recently

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  07-11-2011
img
Unregistered user

   This is the best thrift store I have been to thus far in the area. The selection is great and the prices are just right for a thrift store, they don't do this "well that is what is going for on Ebay" BS. It isn't a very clean store but if you dig around I am sure you will go home with something.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  04-27-2011
img
Unregistered user

   Crowded and no dressing room. I wore a skirt and tank top so I could try on in the ailes. Seems a lot of others have learned that too. I always find something there. Prices are good.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  08-31-2010
img
Unregistered user

   This place is super crowded and the isles are teeny but I think it's worth it. I found several items for $1-3 there.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  05-03-2010
img
Unregistered user

   great selection, overstressed workers, busy store, no bathroom or fitting room, some items priced like new items???

Pages :  1 2 3 » 
Facebook
Share |
Printable Version
Sponsors
Thrift Store Websites


barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad4

Gershel Brothers


pickupmydonation


AnchorPack-Ad


barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad4


SMCo-Ad





VinyLux


goodwilltoo.com