Reviews for Community Thrift Store, Tampa, FL 33613 813-977-7750

Store Name Address and Phone Number
                                   
Shopping Hours
     Rating
Community Thrift Store
14244 N. Nebraska Ave.
Tampa, FL 33613
(813)977-7750
Map
                              
9:00am-6:00pm
Mon-Sat
12:00pm-5:00pm
Sun
 
 
rating
Rating: 3.57

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  08-22-2017
img
Unregistered user

   THEY HATE BLACKS AND LATINOS. MIKE THE MANAGER MAKES HIS EMPLOYEES CALL HIM "MASSA" AS HE RUNS AROUND LIKE A DUCK WHO HAS BEEN HIT BY A CAR

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  09-19-2016
img
Unregistered user
 
Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  07-29-2015
img
Unregistered user

   Been going here for over a year and have found many treasures. Great store, great people.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  08-18-2013
img
Unregistered user

   Huge selection, few good items. Good items were overpriced. Very minimal organization.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  06-21-2013
img
Unregistered user

   They ar working o remodeling which is making it much easier to shop and find what you are looking for. Great prices, and they are starting to get in a lot more clothing that is brand new. One of my weekly regular stops.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  12-27-2012
img
Unregistered user

   I had a horrible experience and will not be back... First of all when I arrived the sale was 25% off on yellow and pink tags... When I went to the register I was advised that the sale had "changed" to pink and blue tags.... I was frustrated because my family and I were shopping for items that were on sale. They should have announced to the customers that the sale changed over the speakers or not changed it at all... Secondly, I found a beautiful dress that looked absolutely stunning on me and they would not sell it because it didn't have a tag on it. They advised me that they couldn't sell or price it until next business day... I asked if they could hold it for me and I would come back the next day and they would not... I was so frustrated at that point that I didn't want to buy anything from them so I didn't (even though I found some other really nice stuff that I wanted) I didn't want to give them my business. The sales associate and the manager were rude to me. Its unfortunate that because of dishonest people everyone is looked at like a criminal...

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  08-31-2012
img
Unregistered user

   The top.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  03-01-2011
img
Unregistered user

   I absolutely adore this trift store, it's my favorite and has been for the past 6 years. The staff is always friendly all the times I've gone.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  08-14-2010
img
Unregistered user

   This is one of my favorite thrift stores.I always find a cart full of clothes=)

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  07-31-2010
img
Unregistered user

    This is the nicest thrift store i have ever been in. It's huge, clean and the prices are the lowest in town. New stuff comes out everyday so its always an adventure!

Pages :  1 2 3 » 
Facebook
Share |
Printable Version
Sponsors



VinyLux


barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad1


pickupmydonation


SMCo-Ad


AnchorPack-Ad


goodwilltoo.com


Thrift Store Websites


Gershel Brothers


barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad4