Reviews for Sunshine Thrift Stores, Tampa, FL 33611 813-644-6968

Store Name Address and Phone Number
                          
Shopping Hours Donation Hours Affiliated Charities  
Sunshine Thrift Stores
4304 S. Dale Mabry Hwy.
Tampa, FL 33611

(813)644-6968
Map
9:00am-8:00pm
Mon-Fri
9:00am-7:00pm
Sat
11:00am-6:00pm
Sun
 

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  08-06-2013
img
Unregistered user
 
Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  04-16-2013
img
Unregistered user

   Best Prices ever especially on 50% off day!! i get something every time i go. $3 blazers $2 purses $2 dresses......

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  11-11-2012
img
Unregistered user

   This is my favorite thrift store in all of Tampa. I have been shopping here since 1996, and it has always been clean and well-organized. I always make a point of stopping by this store when I am in the area (since I don't live nearby). I have found some amazing clothing items in this store! I have found some amazing vintage clothing items here from time to time. Also, I have found some of my favorite scarves and belts in this store! Recently, I have noticed that some of the "better" quality ladies items can be a bit overpriced sometimes. But, I keep in mind that the money is going to a great cause. Join their "Email exclusives" list or "Like" them on Facebook and receive exclusive 50% coupons from time to time.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  01-19-2012
img
Unregistered user

   Agree you do have to dig for some clothing items but 50% off sales make it worth it. Very clean store,dressing rooms,friendly staff.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  04-26-2011
img
Unregistered user
 
Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  09-11-2010
img
Unregistered user

   Huge selection, a bit over priced on bedding and picture frames

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  01-02-2010
img
Unregistered user
 
Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  08-04-2009
img
Unregistered user

   Covers a huge area with mostly clothing. High prices but maybe normal for Tampa as there were lots of shoppers. 08/09

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  08-22-2008
img
Unregistered user
 
Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  01-20-2008
img
Unregistered user

   Associates were extremely helpful, prices were extremely reasonable and the selection was amazing.

Pages :  1 2 » 
Facebook
Share |
Printable Version
Sponsors
Gershel Brothers





barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad4

Thrift Store Websites


VinyLux


barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad1


pickupmydonation


goodwilltoo.com


AnchorPack-Ad


SMCo-Ad