Reviews for The Salvation Army Thrift Store, Bellevue, NE 68005 402-293-9800

Store Name Address and Phone Number
                                   
Shopping Hours
     Rating
The Salvation Army Thrift Store
1502 Harlan Dr.
Bellevue, NE 68005
(402)293-9800
Map
                              
10:00am-6:00pm
Mon-Sat
 
 
rating
Rating: 2.38

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  05-21-2017
img
Unregistered user

   Over all less then avg. selection. like the new lay out , my only issue is the pricing , is comparable to wal-mart's need to come down or mark down, prices once a week.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  04-23-2017
img
Unregistered user

   Great store. Lots of great finds at good pricing.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  01-18-2017
img
Unregistered user

   Lets see whats really going on at salvation army the gm was pocketing money. and then was raiseing prices on much of the merchndise , then the back room likes to steel and pocket all the good and sellable merchndise so there are no real good finds, prices keep riseing and have tripled in the past 5 yrs. custmers are just changeing the stickers on the merchndise. and nothing is being done so . ill be takeing my bussness to goodwill from now on.. salvation armys hasn't been doing the most good any more.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  11-29-2016
img
Unregistered user

   the only reason i quit shopping here is because of priceing no clothing under 89 cents most mens and womens clothing is 5.99 on up - might as well go to walmart or kamart if your going to spend 5.99 for a t-shirt , i thought this was a THRIFT STORE. BUT I GUESS NOT.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  07-05-2016
img
Unregistered user

   the gm and cashiers are complete idiots

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  05-30-2016
img
Unregistered user

   manager is rude, crude and mean this store used to be one of my favrites but now i just pass it by on my way to goodwill.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  04-11-2016
img
Unregistered user

   not comeing here ever again GOODWILL will get my bussness from now on .

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  02-03-2016
img
Unregistered user

   really miss the old help !!!! :) :) :)

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  01-16-2016
img
Unregistered user

   selection is relly great my beef is the priceing and custormer service are the worst. insted of doing a discounted color of the week, try marking down once a week and items would move much faster.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  12-22-2015
img
Unregistered user

   Prices are still too high we need to boy caught this store manager here is racist.

Pages :  1 2 3 » 
Facebook
Share |
Printable Version
Sponsors
goodwilltoo.com


pickupmydonation


barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad4

AnchorPack-Ad


barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad1


SMCo-Ad





VinyLux


Gershel Brothers


Thrift Store Websites