Reviews for First United Methodist Thrift Store, Bangor, PA 18013 610-599-6924

Store Name Address and Phone Number
                                   
Shopping Hours
     Rating
First United Methodist Thrift Store
36 Broadway
Bangor, PA 18013
(610)599-6924
Map
                              
10:00am-3:00pm
Tue-Sat
10:00am-6:00pm
*Fri*
 
 
rating
Rating: 4.38

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  04-11-2011
img
Unregistered user

   This was the first time in this thrift store and I loved it. It was very clean,organized, friendly, and most important reasonable prices!!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  02-01-2011
img
Unregistered user

   I Loved this thrift store. I got a whole bag of clothing for $7.00, & coats were buy one get one free

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  02-12-2009
img
Unregistered user

   last week was first time in the store and I will be back.I LOVED IT!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  01-17-2009
img
Unregistered user

   This store is a must if you like thrift stores. I can't say enough about there staff and there prices. Items in the store are always clean, working and not broken in any way.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  11-08-2008
img
Unregistered user

   Are you sure you rated the right store(10/20/2008)? Customer service is great. They are the cheapest thrift store around. I LOVE THIS THRIFT STORE.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  10-20-2008
img
Unregistered user
 
Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  01-29-2008
img
Unregistered user

   they take great pride in the way they keep there store. It is always very clean, organized, and friendly. Someone always willing to give a hand. The manager is good at her job.Where else can you go and get a bag of really nice clothes for just $6.00? best thrift store I've ever been in LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  N/A
img
Unregistered user

   great place to shop.their slection is great along with their prices!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  N/A
img
Unregistered user

   Great store! They keep their stock moving. I love their nickle shelf and 50% and 75% off section.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  N/A
img
Unregistered user

   I am very impressed with the way they run there store

Pages : « 1  2 
Facebook
Share |
Printable Version
Sponsors
barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad4

pickupmydonation


Thrift Store Websites


barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad4





SMCo-Ad


Gershel Brothers


VinyLux


AnchorPack-Ad


goodwilltoo.com