Reviews for Country Gift & Thrift Shoppe, Gap, PA 17527 717-768-3784

Store Name Address and Phone Number
                          
Shopping Hours Donation Hours Affiliated Charities  
Country Gift & Thrift Shoppe
5602 Old Philadelphia Pike
Gap, PA 17527

(717)768-3784
Map
9:00am-5:00pm
Mon-Fri
9:00am-4:00pm
Sat
 

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  02-08-2012
img
Unregistered user

   My family and I are from the Pittsburgh, PA area. Amy (from the former Hoffman House) sent us to the store a year ago, and we make it a "must do" every time we visit the Lancaster area. We love coming to the store!!! We love the clean, friendly atmosphere. There is always a wide variety in selection at the store. The help is always very friendly and courteous! We always find lots of treasures to bring home. We take home a bit of Amish Country with us each time we visit! Thank you for providing an awesome place for us to visit!!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  12-16-2011
img
Unregistered user

   This one of the best thrift stores that I have ever been in. I make it a point to stop in there everytime I come to Lancaster County. Always find something you like, want or need!!! Its the best!!!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  12-11-2011
img
Unregistered user

   IThank You for having a clean and organize store and great stuff and good prices.Because of this economey nobody really have the money and your prices are just right.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  11-15-2011
img
Unregistered user

   I've been pleased with all the items that I have bought at this thrift store

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  11-14-2011
img
Unregistered user
 
Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  10-14-2011
img
Unregistered user

   Best around--we visit from Canada--my 91 yr. old, wheelchair bound ,mother loves accesibility and caring ,friendliness of all the staff--BEV

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  09-17-2011
img
Unregistered user
 
Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  08-26-2011
img
Unregistered user
 
Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  07-14-2011
img
Unregistered user

   Great thrift store and supports a great organization!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  07-06-2011
img
Unregistered user

   This is a well organized store with great prices! Everyone is very helpful and friendly. It's always a pleasure to stop in and see what's new!

Pages : « 1 2 3 4  5 6 7 8 9 10 » 
Facebook
Share |
Printable Version
Sponsors
barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad4

pickupmydonation


goodwilltoo.com


Gershel Brothers


SMCo-Ad





Thrift Store Websites


VinyLux


AnchorPack-Ad


barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad4