Reviews for Community Thrift Center, Pittsburgh, PA 15237 412-366-4010

Store Name Address and Phone Number
                                   
Shopping Hours
     Rating
Community Thrift Center
3255 Babcock Blvd.
Pittsburgh, PA 15237
(412)366-4010
Map
                              
9:00am-5:00pm
Mon-Sat
9:00am-8:00pm
*Tue,Thu*
 
 
rating
Rating: 3.43

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  02-10-2015
img
Unregistered user

   I walked in for the first time today. Past 2 associates who completely ignored me when I walked in and then in the store no one even acknowledges you are there. The prices really weren't that all great. Didn't see anything worth while. Wasn't too impressed.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  01-19-2015
img
Unregistered user

   today was the last day i will ever step foot in this store !!! prices have gone way up on the t shirts and over the top prices on collectibles . no thanks i can shop online and get better deals .

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  10-20-2013
img
Unregistered user

   Prices have doubled and tripled on their clothes in the past couple months..I will go elsewhere for now on.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  04-10-2013
img
Unregistered user

   I go twice a week. I've found Valentino bags, Prada shoes, brand new bcbg sweaters, a new Spyder coat, angora sweaters, Ralph Lauren riding boots. I think the selection is great because people who live in the rich area of sewickley feed into this store. AMAZING.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  11-16-2012
img
Unregistered user

   I love this store. The selection is great and you cant beat the prices. Yeah, its a bit dirty but I have found a ton of clean name brand clothes and shoes there. Some new with tags. My most recent find..new Franko Sarto brown leather pumps that cost around $80-$110 in Nordstroms for $4.95 and some adorable blue suede loafers from Talbots that I found online for $60.00. I paid $4.00.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  10-16-2011
img
Unregistered user

   Prices way above average than other local Thrift Stores

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  05-28-2011
img
Unregistered user

   The staff is really nice here. Like any thrift store, you have to look to find the goodies! I only wish they had dressing rooms!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  03-15-2011
img
Unregistered user

   Best prices in the north hills. Needs to get rid of the jeans from the 90s. May find something great at a true thrift store price

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  03-15-2011
img
Unregistered user

   Best prices in the north hills. Needs to get rid of the jeans from the 90s. May find something great at a true thrift store price

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  11-12-2008
img
Unregistered user
 
Pages :  1 2 » 
Facebook
Share |
Printable Version
Sponsors
barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad4

barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad4


AnchorPack-Ad


pickupmydonation





goodwilltoo.com


Thrift Store Websites


VinyLux


SMCo-Ad


Gershel Brothers