Reviews for Opportunity Shop, Chappaqua, NY 10514 914-238-4420

Store Name Address and Phone Number
                                   
Shopping Hours
     Rating
Opportunity Shop
61 N. Greeley Ave.
Chappaqua, NY 10514
(914)238-4420
Map
                              
10:00am-4:00pm
Mon-Fri
10:00am-5:00pm
*Thu*
 
 
rating
Rating: 3.09

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  03-11-2020
img
Unregistered user

   Hello,My nane is Steve and was supposed to come back with money On Monday to pick up pics I was giving to somebdy as a gift.I was notified and hour later that my wife was rushed to hospital about and hr later which caused me not to return ti the store.I tried to but could not.This morning I contacted and staff member at 950 am and she staed to me they are back on the floor.I told her my situation and she said to me no I cannot hold them.I was planing to comeback and told her.She was veryrude even after my honest to god story about wife ill delaying me.I was afirefighter and retired.Alway trusted but this woman was very low and should not be on any staff.It totally hurt me .RRRUDE,Steve

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  11-11-2018
img
Unregistered user

   One small rack of individually priced CDs, some new. Boisterous (in a good way) group of old ladies, both staff and customers. Feels like a permanent garage sale.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  07-25-2016
img
Unregistered user

   If you like stained dresses with holes for $12, this is the place for you. Help was surly. Much better selection and pricing at Savers or GW.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  02-08-2012
img
Unregistered user

   Very run down and dirty feeling to it. They are in a great location and have the potential to be a much nicer thrift shop. Huge disappointment.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  12-20-2011
img
Unregistered user

   Found lots of trinkets and treasures; it can be hit or miss though. Friendly people work here. Great prices and the longer an item stays there, the price goes down.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  06-01-2011
img
Unregistered user

   Person who runs this is quite a nasty one. I'll never go there again.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  03-13-2011
img
Unregistered user

   Great shop. Good selection of womens clothing. Nice ladies

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  02-01-2009
img
Unregistered user
 
Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  01-28-2009
img
Unregistered user

   I've found some killer bargains here over the years on high-end designer clothing and accessories. Selection does tend to be hit or miss though. Usually very pleasant staff.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  05-19-2008
img
Unregistered user

   eh!

Pages :  1 2 » 
Facebook
Share |
Printable Version
Sponsors
Gershel Brothers


barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad4

AnchorPack-Ad


goodwilltoo.com


VinyLux


SMCo-Ad


barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad1


pickupmydonation


Thrift Store Websites