Reviews for Christian Home And Bible School Variety Shop, Mount Dora, FL 32757 352-383-0236

Store Name Address and Phone Number
                                   
Shopping Hours
     Rating
Christian Home And Bible School Variety Shop
2235 W. Old U.S. Highway 441
Mount Dora, FL 32757
(352)383-0236
Map
                              
9:00am-5:00pm
Mon-Fri
9:00am-4:00pm
Sat
 
 
rating
Rating: 2.98

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  12-23-2018
img
Unregistered user

   This and other sites have accurate bad reviews ofCH&B.Store & school run by greed not God.Mean rude ignorant.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  04-23-2018
img
Unregistered user
 
Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  10-27-2017
img
Unregistered user

   Very poor customer service. Refused to honor prices even though their employee said she put them in the wrong spot as overflow. Then she continued to talk bad about us since she got in trouble . Very rude. We will not return.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  07-21-2017
img
Unregistered user

   Employees should not get first pick of donated items. All items should be placed in store for sale. At the end of the day if not sold, employees could purchase then. Store used to carry awesome items at a bargain, now just over priced junk left over that employees didn't want.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  04-14-2017
img
Unregistered user

   I was pleasantly surprised when I first shopped here. The store and merchandise are clean and the employees are helpful.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  11-02-2016
img
Unregistered user

   I have shopped here before, with mixed results. I went in yesterday, barely got in the door when a woman approached me and said my purse was too big (!?!) and I could leave it at the desk or in my car. I confirmed that she indeed worked there and told her I have shopped there many times with this very purse but I would take my (average sized) purse,possible sale, and any future donations and leave. Unbelievable!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  05-02-2016
img
Unregistered user

   Poor customer service most of the time. The girls talk poorly about customers as they are leaving periodically, which should never happer.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  06-03-2015
img
Unregistered user

   No employees at the store receives free tuition at the school. Employees buying things at store and selling yard sales is not okay with store polices

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  04-23-2015
img
Unregistered user

   I thought I was imaginng this, but I did find my things at a yard sale in Sorrento!! How can they do this?

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  04-14-2015
img
Unregistered user

   The people that work there take the good donated items and sell them at their private yard sales. This is why all the stuff there is junk! I donated several high end items only to find them at a garage sale. I remember the lady working there. This is sad. Plus on top of this they get free tuition to the school for their kids. What a "Christian" shame

Pages :  1 2 » 
Facebook
Share |
Printable Version
Sponsors
Thrift Store Websites


Gershel Brothers


SMCo-Ad





barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad4


barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad4

VinyLux


goodwilltoo.com


pickupmydonation


AnchorPack-Ad