Reviews for Savers, East Providence, RI 2914 401-438-1955

Store Name Address and Phone Number
                                   
Shopping Hours
     Rating
Savers
1925 Pawtucket Ave.
East Providence, RI 02914
(401)438-1955
Map
                              
9:00am-9:00pm
Mon-Sat
10:00am-7:00pm
Sun
 
 
rating
Rating: 3.07

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  09-01-2013
img
Unregistered user
 
Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  04-22-2011
img
Unregistered user

   Don't bother donating things to them. They are too picky, only wanting things that are brand new. I gave them nice, clean, usable items that I'm only donating because of a death in the family and I can't fit everything in my house. They're prices are way too high, that's why you can get new stuff in Dollar Tree or Walmart cheaper.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  01-27-2011
img
Unregistered user

   I shop there all the time and find it great. The pricing s a liitle high or unreasonable for second hand clothes.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  05-24-2010
img
Unregistered user

   Recently expanded, my favorite thrift shop.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  02-24-2010
img
Unregistered user

   I shop here weekly I always find good deals. Also I donate here and claim donations for my taxes It's a win win

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  02-06-2009
img
Unregistered user

   Prices in here are OUTRAGEOUS!! I went next door to Marshall's and got brand new shoes for $7! Big store, sorta clean, lots of screaming kids. Will not be going back any time soon. Oh, and no 1/2 price tag due to "grand opening sale", there was no sale though.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  01-01-2009
img
Unregistered user

   Most expensive Savers in the state. Selection just ok, I agree messy and always a screaming child.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  11-06-2008
img
Unregistered user

   My least favorite Savers in RI.Poorly arranged mens clothing,always a bunch of spoiled,screaming kids clogging the aisles!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  03-15-2008
img
Unregistered user

   I think E. Providence is my least favorite out of the three Savers in Rhode Island. The clothes are out of date in comparison and the prices seem higher than the others. Not worth the travel.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  N/A
img
Unregistered user

   $179.99 for an evening dress?? Give me a break. This store is huge, well lit, and organized but WAY overpriced. Go down the street to Salvation Army and get the same dress for $20.00. Much higher prices than other Savers in the area.

Pages :  1 2 » 
Facebook
Share |
Printable Version
Sponsors
pickupmydonation


Gershel Brothers


Thrift Store Websites


barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad4

AnchorPack-Ad


barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad4


SMCo-Ad


VinyLux





goodwilltoo.com