Reviews for Goodwill Industries Thrift Store, Waynesboro, PA 17268 717-762-4561

Store Name Address and Phone Number
                                   
Shopping Hours
     Rating
Goodwill Industries Thrift Store
11105 Buchanan Trl. E.
Waynesboro, PA 17268
(717)762-4561
Map
                              
9:00am-8:00pm
Mon-Sat
12:00pm-5:00pm
Sun
 
 
rating
Rating: 2.64

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  02-05-2017
img
Unregistered user

   The Asian guy came to me right away when entering and said very nasty.WE ARE CLOSED IN 15 MINUTES I SAID OK AND STARTED LOOKING AROUND AND HE KEPT STARING AT ME."I FIGURE YOU DON'T NEED MY MONEY SO I WON'T COMEBACK.🖕

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  09-28-2015
img
Unregistered user

   Disgusting. Dirty, stinks, workers aren't working, pricing is ridiculous, no nice clothing items on racks, junk everywhere, and same clothes hang for months.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  10-20-2014
img
Unregistered user

   Place is not organized, smells odd, employees are rude, and it's dirty. The prices are high and not consistent from item to item. Just a waste of time, if you ask me.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  08-01-2014
img
Unregistered user

   Prices are high and some of the employees can be really rude.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  03-09-2012
img
Unregistered user

   During my visit 2 young girl employees could have been mistaken for shoppers as they had a comment on everything they were hanging up. Annoying. Good selection. Prices were a little high but some bargains if you enjoy the search.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  02-12-2012
img
Unregistered user

   Shelves and racks overcrowded, aisles small/tight. no sales

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  12-16-2011
img
Unregistered user
 
Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  02-24-2011
img
Unregistered user
 
Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  06-15-2009
img
Unregistered user

   Its a nice store, a pretty good selection and good prices. Large selection of polo shirts and khaki pants. Not much in the way of furniture or appliances.

Facebook
Share |
Printable Version
Sponsors
Thrift Store Websites


AnchorPack-Ad


barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad1


pickupmydonation





SMCo-Ad


goodwilltoo.com


Gershel Brothers


VinyLux


barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad4