Reviews for Goodwill Store & Donation Center, Bensalem, PA 19020 215-638-1540

Store Name Address and Phone Number
                                   
Shopping Hours
     Rating
Goodwill Store & Donation Center
2637 Street Rd.
Bensalem, PA 19020
(215)638-1540
Map
                              
9:00am-9:00pm
Mon-Sat
11:00am-5:00pm
Sun
 
 
rating
Rating: 3.52

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  07-18-2014
img
Unregistered user
 
Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  07-02-2014
img
Unregistered user
 
Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  01-06-2013
img
Unregistered user

   THIS STORE IS A MESS, ALL THAT JUNK FROM TARGET RUINS A SECOND HAND STORE-IT IS ALL BROKEN DOWN CAST OFFS THAT SHOULD BE THROWN OUT NOT SOLD BY GOODWILL.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  11-05-2011
img
Unregistered user

   On this particular day of my visit, I forgot my saver card. The male manager on register relieving a staff on her break was not at all accommodating. Wondered if he hated his job. Would not, in no way, give me a discount (which would have been $1.00 off) because I didn't have my card...he would rather lose a customer...hello! Thrift stores are based on donations!!! I was not happy when I left the store with this manager.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  04-26-2008
img
Unregistered user

   Was not impressed with selection. I look for Children's clothes and they had NOTHING. First time in a long time I left a thrift store and didn't buy a thing. I was really hoping for a great store...I was very dissappointed! :(

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  03-09-2008
img
Unregistered user
 
Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  02-20-2008
img
Unregistered user

   Why would you want to "buy" a Card to purchase items given to Goodwill "Free" by people who donated them? This is ridiculous at best. There are far better Thrift Stores out there, that don't make you buy a Card to get discounts, shop there instead!

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  12-18-2007
img
Unregistered user

   I was not impressed at all. This is one of the lowest Goodwill stores, very dated items, low turnover, prices too high based on the quality.

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  N/A
img
Unregistered user

   you can sign up for a Goodwill Thrift store card - gets you money off different items each day - big selection

Selection:
Pricing:
Organization:
Customer Service:
Cleanliness:
Overall:
Date of Review:  N/A
img
Unregistered user

   I like how they organize the clothes by color. Always something new in..Easy to find. Half off on certain color.

Pages :  1 2 » 
Facebook
Share |
Printable Version
Sponsors
SMCo-Ad


AnchorPack-Ad


goodwilltoo.com


Thrift Store Websites


pickupmydonation


barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad4


VinyLux


Gershel Brothers





barcodesoftwarelabelsandtags-Ad4